Development Staff

National and Regional Contacts

© Michael Furtman

Below is a map containing colored regions in which your state is located, and all regional development contacts are below. Contact Kathy McCollum at 901.758.3710 or kmccollum@ducks.org if you cannot find the contact for your region or program area.
 

mapMajorSponsorsContacts

Ducks Unlimited National Headquarters
One Waterfowl Way, Memphis, TN 38120

National Director

Richard Smith
National Director of Development
901.758.3713
rbsmith@ducks.org 

Laura Simpson
Executive Assistant
901.758.3986
lsimpson@ducks.org

Development Operations

Kathy McCollum
Managing Director of Development Operations
901.758.3710
kmccollum@ducks.org

Phil Poux
Sr. Director of Donor Relations
901.758.3793
ppoux@ducks.org

Anita Tyler
Sr. Director of Development Operations 
901.758.3877
atyler@ducks.org

Keri Cincurak
Director of Donor Relations 
901.758.3712
kcincurak@ducks.org

Jenna Evans
Manager of Development Operations
901.758.3871
jevans@ducks.org

Cathy Sanders
Sr. Coordinator of Development Operations
901.758.3898
csanders@ducks.org 

Laura Daniels
Coordinator of Development Operations
901.758.3768
ldaniels@ducks.org

Emily Gattuso
Prospect Research Analyst
901.758.3876
egattuso@ducks.org

Seneca Schwenning
Prospect Research Analyst
330.316.3720
sschwenning@ducks.org

Buffie Rice
Coordinator of Development Operations
901.758.3746
brice@ducks.org

Gift Planning

Chris Cole
Managing Director of Gift Planning
Great Plains Region
901.758.3763
ccole@ducks.org

Sarah McCallum
Sr. Director of Gift Planning
Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
734.623.2000
smccallum@ducks.org

Josh Franklin
Director of Gift Planning
Southern Region - East
205.478.1289
jfranklin@ducks.org

Andrea Holland
Director of Gift Planning
Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
814.823.6680
aholland@ducks.org

Todd Stoa
Director of Gift Planning
Western Region
602.206.9913
tstoa@ducks.org

Corporate Relations

Jim Alexander
Managing Director of Corporate Relations
901.758.3735
jalexander@ducks.org

Jeremy Smith
Director of Corporate Relations
901.758.3767
jsmith@ducks.org

Nikki Lynch
Sr. Coordinator of Corporate Relations
901.758.3929
nlynch@ducks.org

Foundation Relations

Tona Simpson
Managing Director of Foundation Relations
901.758.3822
tsimpson@ducks.org 

Denise Barrett
Director of Foundation Relations
Western Region/Great Plains Region
859.420.7653
dbarrett@ducks.org

Andi Cooper
Director of Foundation Relations
Southern Region
601.966.1462
acooper@ducks.org

Allie Rizzo
Director of Foundation Relations
Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
734.623.2001
arizzo@ducks.org

Advertising

Beth Bryan
Managing Director of Advertising
901.758.3779
bbryan@ducks.org

Zeina Al Wafai
Digital Advertising Specialist
901.758.3781
zwafai@ducks.org

Stephen Vagnone
Advertising Specialist
901.758.3778
svagnone@ducks.org

Great Lakes/Atlantic Region

Todd Bishop
Managing Director of Development
Great Lakes/Atlantic Region, Michigan
734.623.2012
tbishop@ducks.org

Adam DeHaan
Sr. Director of Development
Minnesota (Metro Minneapolis/St. Paul)
763.688.0519
adehaan@ducks.org 

Steven Kass
Sr. Director of Development
Wisconsin
414.254.1750
skass@ducks.org

James Roberts
Sr. Director of Development
Northern Illinois, Northern Indiana
678.907.4979
jroberts@ducks.org

John Cushman
Director of Development
New York City (Metro), Long Island, Connecticut
631.926.9432
jcushman@ducks.org 

Jessica Edwards
Director of Development
Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine
401.862.8689
jedwards@ducks.org

Nathan Hogg
Director of Development
Eastern Missouri, Southern Illinois
314.409.7772
nhogg@ducks.org

Dominic Lawrence
Director of Development
Iowa, Minnesota
651.728.1116
dlawrence@ducks.org 

Chad Ledford
Director of Development
Kentucky, Southern Indiana, Southern Ohio
706.892.9569
cledford@ducks.org

Jake McPherson
Director of Development
Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, District of Columbia, Metro Philadelphia
410.690.7346
jmcpherson@ducks.org

Ron Zega
Director of Development
New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
518.944.6664
rzega@ducks.org

Great Plains Region

Eric Lindstrom
Managing Director of Development
Great Plains Region
701.595.4367
elindstrom@ducks.org

Shawn Heggen
Director of Development
Western Missouri, Kansas
816.500.9805
sheggen@ducks.org

Chris Hildebrandt
Director of Development
Montana, North Dakota, Wyoming 
406.203.2503
childebrandt@ducks.org

Terry Kostinec
Director of Development
Nebraska, South Dakota
605.760.5791
tkostinec@ducks.org

Southern Region

Chad Manlove
Managing Director of Development
Southern Region/Mississippi
601.206.5442
cmanlove@ducks.org

Shawn Battison
Sr. Director of Development
Alabama, Northern Florida, Georgia
334.430.8622
sbattison@ducks.org

Matt Bunn
Sr. Director of Development
Southeast Texas- Houston
713.515.6554
mbunn@ducks.org

Bob Dew
Sr. Director of Development
Louisiana
337.322.1770
bdew@ducks.org 

Erin Brown
Director of Development
Southeast Louisiana-Baton Rouge, New Orleans
985.373.6567
ebrown@ducks.org

Corey Dunn
Director of Development
Arkansas
501.662.4898
cdunn@ducks.org

Will Johnson
Director of Development
North Carolina, South Carolina
843.901.3476
wjohnson@ducks.org 

Jordan Keller
Director of Development
South Texas- San Antonio
210.979.1112
jkeller@ducks.org

Bob Locke
Director of Development
Northern Texas (Dallas), Oklahoma, New Mexico
972.921.5655
rlocke@ducks.org

Sage Stockton
Director of Development
Tennessee
713.438.0763
sstockton@ducks.org

Teresa Wilkins
Director of Development
Southern Florida
727.251.5126
twilkins@ducks.org

Tim Yager
Director of Development
Central Texas- Austin
908.656.3893
tyager@ducks.org

Western Region

Steve Schmitt
Managing Director of Development
Western Region
360.991.7461
sschmitt@ducks.org

Anne Hansen
Sr. Director of Development
Northern California, Hawaii
916.851.5533
ahansen@ducks.org

Jessop Boden 
Director of Development
Arizona, Southern California, Nevada, Utah
385.377.7806
jboden@ducks.org

Garrett Coussens
Director of Development
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
509.423.3954
gcoussens@ducks.org 

Ducks Unlimited de Mexico 

Cynthia Edwards
Sr. Director of Development
337.207.9377
cedwards@ducks.org

 







 

< back to top