Development Staff

National and Regional Contacts

Below is a map containing colored regions in which your state is located, and all regional development contacts are below. Contact Kathy McCollum at 901.758.3710 or kmccollum@ducks.org if you cannot find the contact for your region or program area.

development _contacts.png

Ducks Unlimited National Headquarters
One Waterfowl Way, Memphis, TN 38120

National Headquarters

Richard Smith
Chief Development Officer
901.758.3713
rbsmith@ducks.org

Chad Manlove
National Director of Development
601.206.5442
cmanlove@ducks.org

Todd Bishop
National Director of Corporate & Foundation Partnerships
734.623.2012
tbishop@ducks.org

Kathy McCollum
National Director of Advancement
901.758.3710
kmccollum@ducks.org

Development

Region 1 - Western Region

Steve Schmitt
Sr. Managing Director of Development- Western Region
360.991.7461
sschmitt@ducks.org

Anne Hansen
Sr. Director of Development
Northern California, Hawaii
916.851.5533
ahansen@ducks.org

Jessop Boden 
Director of Development
Arizona, Nevada, Utah
385.377.7806
jboden@ducks.org

Garrett Coussens
Director of Development
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon
509.423.3954
gcoussens@ducks.org

Tim LeClair
Director of Development 
Southern California
760.399.4097
tleclair@ducks.org

Matt Kayser
Director of Development
Washington
206.798.2876
mkayser@ducks.org


Region 2 - Great Plains Region

Eric Lindstrom
Sr. Managing Director of Development- Great Plains Region
701.595.4367
elindstrom@ducks.org

Jordan Brown
Director of Development
Colorado, Eastern Wyoming
785.219.9445
jbrown@ducks.org

Aaron Deters
Director of Development
Kansas
785.738.8778
adeters@ducks.org

Chris Hildebrandt
Director of Development
Montana, North Dakota, Wyoming 
406.203.2503
childebrandt@ducks.org

Terry Kostinec
Sr. Director of Development
Nebraska, South Dakota
605.760.5791
tkostinec@ducks.org

Scott McGraw
Director of Development
Colorado
303.520.8334
smcgraw@ducks.org

 

Region 3 - Great Lakes/Atlantic Region

Steven Kass
Managing Director of Development- Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
414.254.1750
skass@ducks.org

Adam DeHaan
Sr. Director of Development
Minnesota (Metro Minneapolis/St. Paul)
763.688.0519
adehaan@ducks.org

Charlie DeVries
Director of Development
Michigan
248.396.7529
cdevries@ducks.org

John Marks
Director of Development
Minnesota
612.418.8964
jmarks@ducks.org

André Carriveau
Director of Development
Wisconsin
715.660.1334
acarriveau@ducks.org

 

Region 4 - Southern Region

Shawn Battison
Managing Director of Development- Southern Region 
334.430.8622
sbattison@ducks.org

Erin Brown
Director of Development
Southeast Louisiana-Baton Rouge, New Orleans
985.373.6567
ebrown@ducks.org

Bob Dew
Sr. Director of Development
Louisiana
337.322.1770
bdew@ducks.org

Corey Dunn
Director of Development
Arkansas
501.662.4898
cdunn@ducks.org

Sage Stockton
Director of Development
Tennessee
713.438.0763
sstockton@ducks.org

Jad Touchton
Development Associate
Mississippi
601.826.8877
jtouchton@ducks.org

Abby Claybrook
Development Associate
Alabama
334.300.6035
aclaybrook@ducks.org

 

Region 5 - Great Lakes/Atlantic Region

James Roberts
Managing Director of Development- Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
678.907.4979
jroberts@ducks.org

Ben Berka
Director of Development
Iowa
515.201.8395
bberka@ducks.org

Nathan Hogg
Director of Development
Missouri
314.409.7772
nhogg@ducks.org

Jason Kern
Director of Development
Indiana
678.674.8907
jkern@ducks.org

TJ Verdun
Director of Development
Illinois
708.653.2246
tverdun@ducks.org

Thomas Bennett
Director of Development
Kentucky
502.382.7134
tbennett@ducks.org

 

Region 6 - Great Lakes/Atlantic Region

Jake McPherson
Managing Director of Development - Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
410.690.7346
jmcpherson@ducks.org

John Cushman
Director of Development
New York City (Metro), Long Island, Connecticut
631.926.9432
jcushman@ducks.org 

Ron Zega
Director of Development
New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
518.944.6664
rzega@ducks.org

Taylor Deemer
Director of Development
Delaware & Maryland
302.245.4780
tdeemer@ducks.org

Paul Krouse
Director of Development
Ohio & West Virginia
937.573.7055
pkrouse@ducks.org

 

Region 7 - Southern Region

Will Johnson
Managing Director of Development- Southern Region
843.901.3476
wjohnson@ducks.org 

Tyler Hopper
Director of Development
North Carolina
205.381.9664
thopper@ducks.org

Teresa Wilkins
Director of Development
South Florida
727.251.5126
twilkins@ducks.org

Chad Ledford
Director of Development
Georgia
706.892.9569
cledford@ducks.org

Mario Caycedo
Director of Development
North Florida
904.315.2555
mcaycedo@ducks.org

Tanner Quattlebaum
Director of Development
South Carolina
864.323.2038
tquattlebaum@ducks.org

Ryan Meredith
Director of Development
Virginia
rmeredith@ducks.org


Region 8 - Southern Region

Matt Bunn
Managing Director of Development- Southern Region
713.515.6554
mbunn@ducks.org

Bob Locke
Director of Development
North Texas (Dallas), Oklahoma, New Mexico
972.921.5655
rlocke@ducks.org

Reid Boeselt
Director of Development
Central Texas
830.370.1610
rboeselt@ducks.org

Adam Murray
Director of Development
South Texas
214.223.3807
amurray@ducks.org

Rusty Baker
Director of Development
Southeast Texas (Houston)
346.328.5904
rbaker@ducks.org


Corporate and Foundation Partnerships

Corporate Relations

Jim Alexander
Managing Director of Corporate Relations
901.758.3735
jalexander@ducks.org

Jeremy Smith
Sr. Director of Corporate Relations
901.758.3767
jsmith@ducks.org

Nikki Lynch
Sr. Coordinator of Corporate Relations
901.758.3929
nlynch@ducks.org

 

Foundation Relations

Tona Simpson
Managing Director of Foundation Relations
901.758.3822
tsimpson@ducks.org

Denise Barrett
Director of Foundation Relations
Great Plains Region
859.420.7653
dbarrett@ducks.org

Andi Cooper
Director of Foundation Relations
Southern Region
601.966.1462
acooper@ducks.org

Allie Rizzo
Director of Foundation Relations
Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
734.623.2001
arizzo@ducks.org

Anna Mrdeza
Director of Foundation Relations
Southern Region
amrdeza@ducks.org

Shannon Lynch
Director of Foundation Relations
Western Region
slynch@ducks.org

 

National Sustainability Programs

Jeff Hanratty
Managing Director of National Sustainability Programs
612.730.4537
jhanratty@ducks.org

 

GIFT PLANNING

Chris Cole
Sr. Managing Director of Gift Planning
Great Plains Region
901.758.3763
ccole@ducks.org

Sarah McCallum
Sr. Director of Gift Planning
Great Lakes/Western Atlantic Region
734.623.2000
smccallum@ducks.org

Bob Benson
Director of Gift Planning
Western Southern Region
512.289.1921
bbenson@ducks.org

Todd Stoa
Director of Gift Planning
Western Region
602.206.9913
tstoa@ducks.org

Hailey Cassell
Director of Gift Planning
Western Region (Pacific Northwest)
907.615.0948
hcassell@ducks.org

Buddy DuVall
Director of Gift Planning
Eastern Southern Region
901.571.7033
bduvall@ducks.org

Wayne Roberts 
Director of Gift Planning
North Atlantic Region
484.553.7088
wroberts@ducks.org


Direct Marketing

Chris Wyatt
Managing Director of Direct Marketing
901.758.3789
cwyatt@ducks.org

Kathryn Servantes
Director of Annual Giving
901.758.3856
kservantes@ducks.org

Cole Forrest
Director of Mid-Level Giving
901.307.1194
cforrest@ducks.org

Lori Cornez
Director of Direct Marketing Operations
901.758.3982
lcornez@ducks.org

Lauren Downs
Manager of Acquisition & Reactivation
ldowns@ducks.org

Kate Lyons
Manager of Extra Gift Appeals
​​​​​​​901.307.0946
klyons@ducks.org

Michelle Worth
Director of Member Services
901.758.3997
mworth@ducks.org

Kelly Brogden
Member Services Specialist
901.758.3867
kbrogden@ducks.org

Debra Moore
Member Services Specialist
901.758.3859
dmoore@ducks.org

Elizabeth Vail
Member Services Specialist
901.758.3948
evail@ducks.org

Linda Keel
Member Services Specialist
901.758.3846
lkeel@ducks.org

 

DEVELOPMENT OPERATIONS

Anita Tyler
Managing Director of Development Operations
901.758.3877
atyler@ducks.org

Leslie Merritt
Director of Development Operations
901.626.4436
lmerritt@ducks.org

Whitney Evans
Director of Prospect Research
901.758.3878
wevans@ducks.org

Laura Daniels
Manager of Development Operations
901.758.3768
ldaniels@ducks.org

Keona Williams
Manager of Development Operations
901.758.3911
kwilliams@ducks.org

Cathy Sanders
Sr. Coordinator of Development Operations
901.758.3898
csanders@ducks.org

Buffie Rice
Coordinator of Development Operations
901.758.3792
brice@ducks.org

Courtney Sage
Coordinator of Development Operations
901.758.3934
csage@ducks.org

Mary Wooten
Coordinator of Development Operations
901.758.3860
mwooten@ducks.org

Alicia Pagononi
Coordinator of Development Operations
901.758.3781
apagononi@ducks.org

Emily Gattuso
Prospect Research Analyst
901.758.3876
egattuso@ducks.org

Seneca Schwenning
Prospect Research Analyst
330.316.3720
sschwenning@ducks.org

 

Donor Engagement

Cynthia Edwards
Managing Director of Donor Engagement
337.207.9377
cedwards@ducks.org

Dominic Lawrence
Sr. Director of Development - Continental
651.728.1116
dlawrence@ducks.org

Keri Cincurak
Director of Donor Engagement
901.758.3712
kcincurak@ducks.org

Jenna Evans
Director of Donor Engagement
901.758.3871
jevans@ducks.org

 

Advertising

Beth Bryan
Managing Director of Advertising
901.758.3779
bbryan@ducks.org

Mary Owen Sanderlin
Advertising Operations Specialist
901.758.3778
msanderlin@ducks.org

Kalina McKinney
Advertising Operations Specialist
901.758.3781
kmckinney@ducks.org