Development Staff

National and Regional Contacts

© Michael Furtman

Below is a map containing colored regions in which your state is located, and all regional development contacts are below. Contact Kathy McCollum at 901.758.3710 or kmccollum@ducks.org if you cannot find the contact for your region or program area.
 

mapMajorSponsorsContacts

Ducks Unlimited National Headquarters
One Waterfowl Way, Memphis, TN 38120

National Director

Richard Smith
National Director of Development
901.758.3713
rbsmith@ducks.org 

Laura Simpson
Executive Assistant
901.758.3986
lsimpson@ducks.org

Development Operations

Kathy McCollum
Managing Director of Development Operations
901.758.3710
kmccollum@ducks.org

Phil Poux
Senior Director of Donor Relations
901.758.3793
ppoux@ducks.org

Anita Tyler
Senior Director of Development Operations 
901.758.3877
atyler@ducks.org

Keri House
Director of Donor Relations 
901.758.3712
khouse@ducks.org

Kim Bonatti
Prospect Research Analyst
901.758.3876
kbonatti@ducks.org

Jenna Sanchez
Manager of Development Operations
901.758.3871
jsanchez@ducks.org

Cathy Sanders
Sr. Coordinator of Development Operations
901.758.3898
csanders@ducks.org 

Keona Williams
Coordinator of Development Operations
901.758.3934
kwilliams@ducks.org

Laura Daniels
Administrative Assistant, Stewardship
901.758.3768
ldaniels@ducks.org

Gift Planning

Chris Cole
Managing Director of Gift Planning
Great Plains Region
901.758.3763
ccole@ducks.org

Sarah McCallum
Sr. Director of Gift Planning
Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
734.623.2000
smccallum@ducks.org

Andrea Holland
Director of Gift Planning
Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
814.823.6680
aholland@ducks.org

Jeromy Rutledge
Director of Gift Planning
Southern Region
913.433.6005
jrutledge@ducks.org

Todd Stoa
Director of Gift Planning
Western Region
602.206.9913
tstoa@ducks.org

Corporate Relations

Jim Alexander
Managing Director of Corporate Relations
901.758.3735
jalexander@ducks.org

Jeremy Smith
Director of Corporate Relations
901.758.3767
jsmith@ducks.org

Nikki Lynch
Sr. Coordinator, Corporate Relations
901.758.3929
nlynch@ducks.org 

Foundation Relations

Tona Simpson
Managing Director of Foundation Relations
901.758.3822
tsimpson@ducks.org 

Andi Cooper
Director of Foundation Relations Southern Region
601.966.1462
acooper@ducks.org

Denise Barrett
Director of Foundation Relations Western Region/Great Plains Region
859.420.7653
dbarrett@ducks.org

Advertising

Beth Bryan
Director of Advertising
901.758.3779
bbryan@ducks.org

Stephen Vagnone
Print Advertising Specialist
901.758.3778
svagnone@ducks.org

Zeina Al Wafai
Digital Advertising Specialist
901.758.3781
zwafai@ducks.org

Great Lakes/Atlantic Region

Todd Bishop
Managing Director of Development
Great Lakes/Atlantic Region, Michigan
1220 Eisenhower Pl.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734.623.2012
tbishop@ducks.org

Ron Zega
Director of Development
New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
344 Windy Hill Road, Suite 205
Schenectady, NY 12306
518.944.6664
rzega@ducks.org

Chip Heaps
Sr. Director of Development
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland,
Virginia, West Virginia
6904 Pentridge Lane
Chestertown, MD  21620
410.688.0161
cheaps@ducks.org

John Cushman
Director of Development
New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine,
New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
1305 Village Lane
Mattituck, NY 11952
631.926.9432
jcushman@ducks.org

James Roberts
Sr. Director of Development
Illinois,Indiana
936 North Spring
LaGrange Park, IL 60526
678.907.4979
jroberts@ducks.org

Andrea Holland
Director of Gift Planning-Great Lakes / Atlantic Region-Director of Development, Ohio
Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
814.823.6680
aholland@ducks.org

Adam DeHaan
Sr. Director of Development
Iowa, Minnesota
17363 Hayes Ave.
Lakeville, MN 55044
763.688.0519
adehaan@ducks.org 

Dominic Lawrence
Director of Development
Iowa, Minnesota
20577 Dyers Pass
Farmington, MN 55024
651.728.1116
dlawrence@ducks.org

Steven Kass
Sr. Director of Development
Wisconsin
11422 N. Mulberry Dr.
Mequon, WI 53092-3034
414.254.1750
skass@ducks.org

Great Plains Region

Eric Lindstrom
Managing Director of Development
Great Plains Region
2525 River Road
Bismarck, ND 58503
701.595.4367
elindstrom@ducks.org

Sean Stone
Sr. Director of Development
Colorado, Kansas
13222 Pebblebrook Drive
Houston, TX  77079
(832) 465-7836
sstone@ducks.org

Chris Hildebrandt
Director of Development
Montana, North Dakota, Wyoming 
15 Isaiah Trail
Belgrade, MT 59714
406.203.2503
childebrandt@ducks.org

Terry Kostinec
Director of Development
Nebraska, South Dakota
PO Box 580
420 Purdue St.
Vermillion, SD 57069
605.760.5791
tkostinec@ducks.org

Southern Region

Chad Manlove
Managing Director of Development
Southern Region/Mississippi
193 Business Park Drive, Ste. E.
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.206.5442
cmanlove@ducks.org

Shawn Battison
Sr. Director of Development
Alabama, Florida, Georgia
2506 Leonidas Drive
Montgomery, AL 36106
334.430.8622
sbattison@ducks.org

Corey Dunn
Director of Development
Arkansas
517 Oak Hill Dr.
Adona, AR 72001
501.662.4898
cdunn@ducks.org

Bob Dew
Sr. Director of Development
Louisiana
125 Southpark Road
Lafayette, LA 70508
337.322.1770
bdew@ducks.org

Bob Locke
Director of Development
Northern Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico
412 Grandview Drive
Granbury, TX 76049
972.921.5655
rlocke@ducks.org

Will Johnson
Director of Development
North Carolina, South Carolina
41 Kendall Drive
Bluffton, SC 29910
843.901.3476
wjohnson@ducks.org

Matt Bunn
Director of Development
Southeast Texas - Houston
915 Front St.
Richmond, TX 77469
713.515.6554
mbunn@ducks.org

Colton McCarty
Director of Development
Southern Texas - San Antonio
12803 West Avenue, #19204.
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.218.5868
cmccarty@ducks.org

Western Region

Steve Schmitt
Managing Director of Development
Western Region
17800 SE Mill Plain Blvd. Ste. 120
Vancouver, WA 98683
360.991.7461
sschmitt@ducks.org

Garrett Coussens
Director of Development
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
5290 Pinehurst Street
West Richland, WA 99353
509.423.3954
gcoussens@ducks.org 

Anne Hansen
Sr. Director of Development
Northern California, Hawaii
3074 Gold Canal Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
916.851.5533
ahansen@ducks.org

Jessop Boden 
Director of Development
Arizona, Southern California, Nevada, Utah
10805 Knickerbocker Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89166
385.377.7806
jboden@ducks.org

Ducks Unlimited de Mexico 

Marty Nothstein
Director of Development - DUMAC
484.201.9847
mnothstein@ducks.org






 

< back to top