Waterfowl Hunters Party

This ain't your Daddy's DU banquet!

© John Hoffman, DU

Are you a hardcore duck hunter? If so, you will not want to miss the Waterfowl Hunters Party.

These Ducks Unlimited fundraising events feature hundreds of Greenhead Gear decoys, Avery blinds and, of course, shotguns! This is a one-of-a-kind experience. Tell all your friends - this ain't your Daddy's DU banquet!

The atmosphere is pure hunting. Hey, if you wear camo not only will you be dressed like most everyone else, you'll be eligible to win a shotgun!  Buy a ticket online today.  Oh, and get an extra one too. No tickets are sold at the door and we don't want your hunting buddy to miss out!

Upcoming Waterfowl Hunters Party Events

Everett Waterfowl Hunter Party

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - Everett, Washington


Stevens Point Area Waterfowl Hunters Party

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - Stevens Point, Wisconsin


Cumberland County Waterfowler

Friday, September 6, 2019 - maruicetown, New Jersey


Waterfowler Hunters Party at Higdon Outdoors

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Paducah, Kentucky


Grand Lake Sportsman's Night Out - Vinita

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - Vinita, Oklahoma


Oroville Waterfowler Party

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Oroville, California


Valley City Firearm Extravaganza & Waterfowl Hunters Party

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Valley City, North Dakota


OU DU Waterfowl Hunter's Party-Norman

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Norman, Oklahoma


Davenport Waterfowler Party

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Long Grove, Iowa


Gloucester WHP

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - monroeville, New Jersey


Burlington Waterfowler Party

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - Burlington, Iowa


River Country Crawfish Boil-Kellyville

Saturday, April 11, 2020 - Kellyville, Oklahoma