Waterfowl Hunters Party

This ain't your Daddy's DU banquet!

© John Hoffman, DU

Are you a hardcore duck hunter? If so, you will not want to miss the Waterfowl Hunters Party.

These Ducks Unlimited fundraising events feature hundreds of Greenhead Gear decoys, Avery blinds and, of course, shotguns! This is a one-of-a-kind experience. Tell all your friends - this ain't your Daddy's DU banquet!

The atmosphere is pure hunting. Hey, if you wear camo not only will you be dressed like most everyone else, you'll be eligible to win a shotgun!  Buy a ticket online today.  Oh, and get an extra one too. No tickets are sold at the door and we don't want your hunting buddy to miss out!

Upcoming Waterfowl Hunters Party Events

Wagoner County Sportsman's Night Out - Wagoner

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Wagoner, Oklahoma


Minot Gun Bash

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Minot, North Dakota


Seneca Falls Waterfowler Party

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Seneca Falls, NY, New York


NDSU Waterfowlers Party

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - West Fargo, North Dakota


Tri-State Waterfowler Party- Montrose, IA

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - Montrose, Iowa


Hudson River Waterfowler Party

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - Paramus, New Jersey


Wolf River Crawfish Boil - Memphis

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - Memphis, Tennessee


River Country Crawfish Boil-Kellyville

Saturday, April 11, 2020 - Kellyville, Oklahoma


Bellevue/Sabula Waterfowler Party- Bellevue, IA

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Bellevue, Iowa


Monmouth County Dinner

Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Rumson, New Jersey


"Fire and Ice" at Gollot's Seafood- Biloxi

Saturday, May 9, 2020 - Biloxi, Mississippi


Panhandle Sportsman's Party

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Laclede, Idaho