Waterfowl Hunters Party

This ain't your Daddy's DU banquet!

Photo © John Hoffman, DU

Are you a hardcore duck hunter? If so, you will not want to miss the Waterfowl Hunters Party.

These Ducks Unlimited fundraising events feature hundreds of Greenhead Gear decoys, Avery blinds and, of course, shotguns! This is a one-of-a-kind experience. Tell all your friends - this ain't your Daddy's DU banquet!

The atmosphere is pure hunting. Hey, if you wear camo not only will you be dressed like most everyone else, you'll be eligible to win a shotgun!  Buy a ticket online today.  Oh, and get an extra one too. No tickets are sold at the door and we don't want your hunting buddy to miss out!

Upcoming Waterfowl Hunters Party Events

Quincy Waterfowler Party & Firearms Frenzy 40 Gun Raffle

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Quincy, Illinois


Kaukauna DU Sportsman's Night

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - Kaukauna, Wisconsin


Wagoner County Sportsman's Night

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Wagoner, Oklahoma


SDSU Waterfowl Hunters Party

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - Brookings, South Dakota


Bellevue Waterfowler Party

Friday, March 15, 2019 - Bellevue, Iowa


"Divers Down" Gollots Waterfowl Wrap Up Party- Biloxi

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Biloxi, Mississippi


Minot Waterfowl Hunters Party

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - Minot, North Dakota


NDSU Waterfowlers Party

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - West Fargo, North Dakota


Seneca Falls DU Waterfowl Hunters Party

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Seneca Falls, New York


New Event

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Montrose, Iowa


River Country Crawfish Boil

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Kellyville, Oklahoma


Wolf River Crawfish Boil - Memphis

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - Memphis, Tennessee


Hudson River Waterfowler Party

Monday, April 22, 2019 - Rumson, New Jersey