Waterfowl Hunters Party

This ain't your Daddy's DU banquet!

a

Photo © John Hoffman, DU

Are you a hardcore duck hunter? If so, you will not want to miss the Waterfowl Hunters Party.

These Ducks Unlimited fundraising events feature hundreds of Greenhead Gear decoys, Avery blinds and, of course, shotguns! This is a one-of-a-kind experience. Tell all your friends - this ain't your Daddy's DU banquet!

The atmosphere is pure hunting. Hey, if you wear camo not only will you be dressed like most everyone else, you'll be eligible to win a shotgun!  Buy a ticket online today.  Oh, and get an extra one too. No tickets are sold at the door and we don't want your hunting buddy to miss out!

Upcoming Waterfowl Hunters Party Events

Wolf River Crawfish Boil - Memphis TN

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Memphis, Tennessee


NDSU Waterfowl Hunters Party

Thursday, April 6, 2017 - West Fargo, North Dakota


Seneca Falls Waterfowl Hunters Party

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - Seneca Falls, New York


Stockton College Waterfowler

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - West Creek, New Jersey


Mid Ohio Waterfowler Hunter's Party

Friday, May 5, 2017 - Marengo, Ohio


Bellevue Waterfowler Party

Friday, May 5, 2017 - Bellevue, Iowa


Monmouth County Waterfowler

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Rumson, New Jersey


DU Night at the Ballpark-Oklahoma City

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Oklahoma City, Oklahoma


Owasco Lake DU Sportsmen's Party

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Freeville, New York


Big Lake Waterfowler Party

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Highland, Indiana


Crown Point Waterfowl Party

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Crown Point, Indiana