Waterfowl Hunters Party

This ain't your Daddy's DU banquet!

a

Photo © John Hoffman, DU

Are you a hardcore duck hunter? If so, you will not want to miss the Waterfowl Hunters Party.

These Ducks Unlimited fundraising events feature hundreds of Greenhead Gear decoys, Avery blinds and, of course, shotguns! This is a one-of-a-kind experience. Tell all your friends - this ain't your Daddy's DU banquet!

The atmosphere is pure hunting. Hey, if you wear camo not only will you be dressed like most everyone else, you'll be eligible to win a shotgun!  Buy a ticket online today.  Oh, and get an extra one too. No tickets are sold at the door and we don't want your hunting buddy to miss out!

Upcoming Waterfowl Hunters Party Events

Camarillo Waterfowler Party

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Camarillo, California


Big Lake Waterfowl Hunters Party

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Highland, Indiana


West End Waterfowler's Party- Long Beach, MS

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Long Beach, Mississippi


BSU Waterfowl Hunters Party (Students-Alumni-Fac. Only)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Bemidji, Minnesota


Crown Point Waterfowl Hunters Party

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Crown Point, Indiana


Bellingham DU / Waterfowl Hunter's Party

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Bellingham, Washington


Haysville Waterfowl Hunters Party

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Haysville, Kansas


Goddard Waterfowler Party

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Wichita, Kansas


Waterfowl Hunter's Party at the Easton Waterfowl Festival

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Easton, Maryland


Torrington WHP

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Torrington, Wyoming


OSU Waterfowler Party-Stillwater

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Stillwater, Oklahoma


Cleveland County WHP-Norman

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Norman, Oklahoma


Hagerman Valley Waterfowler

Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Hagerman, Idaho