Wyoming DU Volunteer Leaders

State Contacts

STATE CHAIR
Marty Carollo
2710 Alamosa Circle
Green River, WY 82935
307-870-2338
mcarollo@sweetwaterhsa.com

STATE CHAIR ELECT
Brad Poe
307-760-2570
bpoe@learfield.com

STATE COUNCIL/STATE SPONSOR/STATE CAMPAIGN CHAIR
Greg Nelson
PO Box 1931
Wilson, WY 83014
307-733-3567
ggnelson@centurylink.net

STATE COUNCIL MEMBER
Howard Johnson
1617 W. Main
Riverton, WY 82501
307-856-1145
hjohnson@inberg-miller.com

STATE TREASURER
Lucy Pate
62 Calypso
Casper, WY 82604
307-265-8177
basquen@caspervets.com

STATE WEBMASTER            
Open

STATE LADIES CHAIR
Open                

SR REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Robert Hathaway
351 N Forest #29
Casper, WY 82609
307-221-2061
rhathaway@ducks.org


Regional Contacts

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Clay Rogers
8712 West Dodge Rd, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68114
402-392-0101
crogers@lawsgs.com

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
Steve Christian
PO Box 562
7411 Castle Rock Lake Dr
Colstrip, MT 59323
406-740-1025
mtduckhunter@gmail.com

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
Jeff Heidelbauer
PO Box 292
Custer, SD 57730
605-440-0772
jeff.heidelbauer@heidelbauer.com

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
Chris Hildebrandt
15 Isaiah Trail
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-203-2503
childebrandt@ducks.org

DFVR
Greg Dinkel
1516 9th Ave.
Kearney, NE 68845
308-237-2950
gdinkel@ducks.org

CONSERVATION PROGRAMS MGR
Martin Grenier
1825 Sharp Point Dr, #118
Fort Collins, CO 80525
970-775-4416
mgrenier@ducks.org
 

Chapter Chairs by District

If interested in helping, contact rhathaway@ducks.org

D1 - Bighorn, Park, Hot Springs and Washakie Counties

DISTRICT CHAIR
Open

BIG HORN RIVER CHAIR
Open

PARK COUNTY DU CO-CHAIRS
Dane Austin
18 Nighthawk Dr
Powell, WY 82435
307-250-6510
daustin6510@gmail.com
parkcountydu@gmail.com

Tyler Hansen
1150 Barrows Rd
Powell, WY 82435
307-254-3796
heatherlhanse1984@gmail.com

THERMOPOLIS CHAIR
Open

D2 - Campbell, Johnson and Sheridan Counties

DISTRICT CHAIR
Open

BUFFALO CHAIR
Joey Hulet
561 S DeSmet Ave
Buffalo, WY 82834
307-217-2011 
joehulet@yahoo.com

GILETTE CHAIR
Mark Bunney
3412 Hidden Valley Rd
Gillette, WY 82718
307-680-4963
mbunney@brake.com

KAYCEE CHAIR
Open

SHERIDAN CO-CHAIRS
Tom Doty
72 Pierce Road
Sheridan, WY 82801
307-751-6260
doty4@yahoo.com

Matt Selcher
2200 W 5th St Apt 200
Sheridan, WY 82801
307-429-8144
selchb40@gmail.com

D3 - Crook, Niobrara and Weston Counties

DISTRICT CHAIR
Open

CROOK COUNTY CHAIR
Bob Latham
203 E Cleveland
Sundance, WY 82729
307-556-2662
bob@jonijs.com 

WESTON CHAIR
Open

D4 - Teton County

DISTRICT CHAIR
Open

JACKSON CO-CHAIRS
Ben Begelman
7389 S Hwy 33
Victor, ID 83455
307-413-7603
begonebear@gmail.com

Dax DeShazo
PO Box 10791
Jackson, WY 83002
479-651-1928
ddeshazo42@gmail.com

D5 - Fremont County

DISTRICT CHAIR
Open

RIVERTON CHAIR
Cheryl Coleman
26 Far View Circle
Riverton, WY 82501
307-851-5714
cherylcoleman@hotmail.com

D6 - Natrona and Converse Counties

DISTRICT CHAIR
Open

CASPER CO-CHAIRS
Bob Borden
18455 State Highway 220 
Casper, WY 82604
307-337-8120
bordencreeklabradors@gmail.com

Parker Suek
3155 Nine Mile Rd
Casper, WY 82604
307-277-3502
parkersuek@yahoo.com

DOUGLAS CO-CHAIRS
Mike Smith
847 NW Shoshone Dr
Douglas, WY
307-359-6216
cablegod25@gmail.com

Ricky Hollsten
230 Orin Way Apt 4
Douglas, WY 82633
307-351-1176
vehiclerecker@gmail.com

GLENROCK CHAIR
Suzie Kuharski
11777 E Geary Dome Rd
Evansville, WY 82636
307-262-3790
suzie-sail@hotmail.com

POWDER RIVER CHAIR
Nicki Bain
PO Box 132
Midwest, WY 82643
307-462-6193
nicki_bain@natronaschools.org  

D7 - Lincoln and Uinta Counties

DISTRICT CHAIR
Open

BEAR RIVER CHAIR
Open

KEMMERER CHAIR
Open

D8 - Sublette County

DISTRICT CHAIR
Open

PINEDALE CHAIR
Open

D9 - Sweetwater County

DISTRICT CHAIR
Open

BRIDGER VALLEY CO-CHAIRS
Bob Casper
PO Box 449
Mountain View, WY 82939
307-747-2359
btcasper2@gmail.com

Farrell Alleman
PO Box 57
Lyman, WY 829347
307-787-3787
falleman@farmersagent.com

GREEN RIVER CHAIR
Steve Core
2030 New Hampshire
Green River, WY 82935
307-875-6666
stevescore@hotmail.com

SWEETWATER CHAIR
Robbie Wagner
1316 Sandpoint Way
Rock Springs, WY 82901
307-389-8613
robbiewagner2@gmail.com

D10 - Carbon County

DISTRICT CHAIR
Open

BAGGS CHAIR
Open

SARATOGA CHAIR
Joe Parsons
PO Box 1842 / 707 W Farm
Saratoga, WY 82331
307-254-1374
joe.sercd@gmail.com

D11 - Albany, Platte, Goshen and Laramie Counties

DISTRICT CHAIR
Lonny Vohland
1515 Mill Street
Laramie, WY 82072
308-380-6791
lon.vohland@gmail.com

CHEYENNE CHAIR
Open

LARAMIE CO-CHAIRS
Jesse Ballard
4114 Bobolink Ln
Laramie, WY 82070
307-760-9548
jessejab@gmail.com

Justin Ballard
1601 Bill Nye Ave
Laramie, WY 82070
307-760-0947
justijb197@yahoo.com

TORRINGTON CHAIR
Tucker Wells
2618 East B Street
Torrington, WY 82240
307-575-4008
wells_49@hotmail.com