Wyoming DU Volunteer Leaders

Wyoming Fundraising Districts

WY fundraising districts 2022

WY Volunteer Leaders

State Chair
Lonny Vohland
(308) 380-6791
lon.vohland@gmail.com

State Chair-elect
Vacant

State Council Chair
Marty Carollo
(307) 870-2338
sagerunner14@gmail.com

State Treasurer
Lucy Pate
(307) 265-8177
basquen@caspervets.com

State Campaign Chair
Vacant

State Public Policy Chair
Marty Carollo
(307) 870-2338
sagerunner14@gmail.com

State Sponsor Chair
Vacant

State Website Chair
Greg Nelson
(307) 733-3567
ggnelson@centurylink.net

State Youth and Education Chair
Vacant

WY Staff Leaders

Senior Regional Director
Robert Hathaway
(307) 221-2061
rhathaway@ducks.org

Director of Development
Chris Hildebrandt
(406) 203-2503
childebrandt@ducks.org

Conservation Programs Manager
Tom Peterson
(308) 218-8160
tpeterson@ducks.org

Region 2 Volunteer Leaders

Senior Regional Vice President
Clay Rogers
(402) 392-0101
crogers@lawsgs.com

Regional Vice President
Steve Christian
(406) 740-1025
mtduckhunter@gmail.com

Region 2 Staff Leaders

Director for Volunteer Relations
Greg Dinkel
(308) 237-2950
gdinkel@ducks.org

Conservations Programs Director
Mike George
(308) 384-2668
mgeorge@ducks.org

WY District/Area Leaders

District 1 – Bighorn, Hot Springs, Park, and Washakie Counties

Cody Chair
Vacant

Lovell Chair
Vacant

Powell Chair
Tyler Hansen
(307) 254-3796
parkcountydu@gmail.com

District 1 Chair
Tyler Hansen
(307) 254-3796   
parkcountydu@gmail.com

Thermopolis Chair
Adrian Padilla
(307) 921-1391
Adrianhunter_1@yahoo.com

Worland Chair
Vacant

District 2 – Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan, and Weston Counties

District 2 Chair
Vacant

Buffalo Chair
Joey Hulet
(307) 217-2011
joehulet@yahoo.com

Gillette Co-chairs
Jim Johnson
(618) 214-7251

Kristian Noble
(406) 853-5360
noblekhristian@gmail.com

Kaycee Chair
Vacant

Newcastle Chair
Vacant

Sheridan Chair
Matt Selcher
(307) 429-8144
selchb40@gmail.com

Sundance Chair
Bob Latham
(307) 756-2662
boblatham87@gmail.com

Weston Chair
Vacant

District 3 – Converse, Fremont, Natrona, and Weston Counties

District 3 Chair
Suzie Kuharski
(307) 262-3790
suzie-sail@hotmail.com

Casper Co-Chairs
Brenden Jehlicka
(701) 720-1771
bjehlicka@gmail.com

Jake Milne
(307) 247-4943
milnej@wicwyo.com

Douglas Chair
Christi Johnson
(307) 359-0581
huntingdk@yahoo.com

Dubois Chair
Vacant

Glenrock Chair
Suzie Kuharski
(307) 262-3790
suzie-sail@hotmail.com

Lander Chair
Vacant

Lusk Chair
Vacant

Powder River Chair
Vacant

Riverton Chair
Vacant

Evanston Chair
Vacant

District 4 – Lincoln, Sublette, Sweetwater, Teton, and Uinta Counties

District 4 Chair
Vacant

Alpine/Star Valley Chair
Vacant

Bear River Chair
Vacant

Bridger Valley Co-Chairs
Bob Casper
(307) 747-2359
btcasper2@gmail.com

Farrell Alleman
(307) 787-3787
falleman@farmersagent.com

Green River Chair
Steve Core
(307) 875-6666
stevescore@hotmail.com

Jackson Chair
Dax Deshazo
(479) 651-0569
daxdeshazo@yahoo.com

Kemmerer Chair
Vacant

Pinedale Chair
Vacant

Sweetwater Chair
Tristen Van Valkenberg
(307) 922-1330
tjminers99@gmail.com

District 5 - Albany, Carbon, Goshen, Laramie, and Platte Counties

District 5 Chair
Brad Poe
(307) 760-2570
bpoe@wyomingsportsproperties.com

Baggs Chair
Vacant

Cheyenne Chair
Samantha Pierson
(307) 286-4709
walkerksa@gmail.com

Laramie Chair
Jesse Ballard
(307) 760-9548
jessejab@gmail.com

Saratoga Chair
Joe Parsons
(307) 254-1374
joe.sercd@gmail.com

Torrington Co-chairs
Tucker Wells
(307) 575-4008
wells_49@hotmail.com

Marvin Jones
(307) 575-5809
mjones776@gmail.com

Wheatland Chair
Vacant