Wisconsin Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Two Lakes Mardi Gras Party (Fox Lake)

Monday, February 24, 2020

McFarland Volunteer Bar Night

Monday, February 24, 2020

Parkland Dinner - Pewaukee

Monday, February 24, 2020

Kaukauna DU Sportsman's Night

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Stoughton Volunteer Bar Night

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Richland Center Fire/Power Banquet

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Six Lakes Chapter Dinner (Chetek,WI)

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Driftless DU Trips For Sale

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Horicon Flyway Dinner

Monday, March 2, 2020

Madison Area Dinner

Monday, March 2, 2020

Door County Dinner

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Shoreline Dinner - Port Washington

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Wisconsin Rapids Dinner

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Monroe Area Dinner

Friday, March 6, 2020

ANTIGO AREA - Langlade County DU Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sheboygan Area Dinner

Thursday, March 12, 2020

La Crosse Cans 50 Gun Event

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Neenah Menasha Appleton

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Westosha Dinner - Kenosha - Brat Stop

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

New Richmond Gun Giveaway

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Tomah Sportsman's Night Out

Saturday, March 21, 2020

MacKford Prairie Dinner (Markesan Area)

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Deforest Dinner

Monday, March 23, 2020

GREATER WAUSAU AREA DU BANQUET

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Algoma DU 32nd Annual Banquet

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Tomahawk Dinner

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Washburn /Ashland Area DU Dinner

Saturday, April 4, 2020

River Falls Dinner (River Falls, WI)

Saturday, April 4, 2020

The Spring Thaw 50 Gun Event

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Yellow River Dinner (Spooner WI)

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Lakeshore Dinner

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Milwaukee Dinner

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Washington County Dinner - West Bend

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Related