Wisconsin Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

POSTPONED - Sinissippi Suzies Dinner

Saturday, April 4, 2020

POSTPONED - Columbus Dinner

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

[Postponed] Pulaski Area Dinner

Thursday, April 23, 2020

[Postponed] Plum Creek South Dinner

Thursday, April 23, 2020

[Postponed] De Pere S.N.O.

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Postponed - Stateline Sponsor Event

Thursday, May 7, 2020

South Kettle Moraine-SNO

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Postponed - Westosha Sponsor Event

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Rice Lake Area Ladies Event

Monday, May 18, 2020

EAGLE RIVER AREA LADIES EVENT

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

MERRILL Ladies DU Event

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Washburn /Ashland Area DU Dinner

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Crivitz Dinner RESCHEDULED

Thursday, June 4, 2020

POSTPONED - New Richmond Gun Giveaway

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Tomahawk Dinner - POSTPONED

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Related