Wisconsin Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Iowa County Dinner

Friday, August 4, 2017

MSOE Camo Shoot - Waukesha Gun Club

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Rush Lake Chapter Dinner

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Between the Lakes Sportsman's Night Out

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Stevens Point Area Waterfowl Hunters Party

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Tomorrow River Dinner

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Lisbon Area Dinner - Sussex

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

WI DU Sporting Clays Event

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Oshkosh Area Waterfowl Hunter's Party

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sheboygan Waterfowl Hunters Party

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Grant County Dinner

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Oregon Happy Hour Volunteer Recruitment Night

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Fort Atkinson Dinner

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Waunakee 50 Gun Bash

Thursday, September 21, 2017