Washington Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Spokane Dinner - RESCHEDULED

Friday, May 15, 2020

Goldendale Dinner - POSTPONED

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Quincy Dinner - RESCHEDULED

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Lynden Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, May 29, 2020

Tacoma Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Bellingham DU Fun Shoot: Sequim, WA

Saturday, June 20, 2020

State Convention - Richland

Friday, June 26, 2020

Selah-Yakima Dinner - POSTPONED

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Federal Way DU Banquet: POSTPONED

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Enumclaw DU Banquet

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Snoqualmie Valley DU Banquet

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Bellingham Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Olympia Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Related