Washington Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Olympia DU / Annual Banquet

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Bellingham DU / Annual Banquet

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Moses Lake Greenwing

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Enumclaw DU / Annual Dinner

Friday, September 29, 2017

Walla Walla Dinner

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Tokeland - Willapa Bay Dinner

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Whidbey Island DU / Annual Dinner

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Gig Harbor DU / Annual Banquet

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Kitsap DU / Annual Banquet

Friday, October 6, 2017

Moses Lake Dinner

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Ballard DU / Annual Dinner

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Tri Cities Dinner

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Vancouver Dinner

Thursday, December 7, 2017