Washington Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Stanwood DU / 25th Annual Banquet

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Methow Valley Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Columbia Gorge Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Grays Harbor DU / Annual Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Ellensburg Hunting Film Tour

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wenatchee Dinner

Friday, March 2, 2018

Olympia DU / Annual Sponsor Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Lynden DU / Annual Banquet

Friday, March 9, 2018

Marysville-Arlington DU / Annual Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tacoma DU / Annual Banquet

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Selah-Yakima Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Columbia Basin-Connell Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Lewis River Valley Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Skagit DU / 46th Annual Banquet

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Quincy Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Federal Way DU / 38th Annual Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Lower Columbia - Longview Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Spokane Valley Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Sunnyside Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Northshore DU / Sporting Clays Fun Shoot

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Shelton DU / 32nd Annual Dinner

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Burien DU / Annual Banquet

Friday, April 13, 2018

Edmonds DU / Annual Dinner

Friday, April 20, 2018

Colville Dinner

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Pend Oreille Valley Dinner

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Sky Valley DU / Annual Dinner

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Whidbey Island DU / Annual Fun Shoot

Saturday, April 28, 2018

La Conner DU / Annual Dinner

Friday, May 4, 2018

Goldendale Dinner

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Spokane Dinner

Saturday, May 12, 2018

State Convention

Friday, June 22, 2018

Lynden DU / 1st Annual Fun Shoot

Friday, June 22, 2018