Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Henry County Happy Hour

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Franklin DU Annual Dinner

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Farmville Happy Hour

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Smithfield DU Dinner

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Goochland Varsity Dinner

Friday, February 7, 2020

Appomattox River DU Dinner - Petersburg

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Prince William DU Dinner - Manassas

Friday, February 28, 2020

Shenandoah Co Dinner - Woodstock

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Chesapeake DU Dinner

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Farmville Dinner

Friday, March 13, 2020

Loudoun County Dinner - Purcellville

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Rockbridge Dinner - Lexington

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Phil Gibbs Golf Tournament - Lynchburg

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Related