Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Franklin DU Annual Dinner

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Chesapeake DU Happy Hour

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Smithfield DU Annual Dinner

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Middle Peninsula DU 18th Annual Dinner

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Prince William DU Dinner

Friday, February 22, 2019

Pentagon DU Annual Greenwing Event

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Shenandoah Co Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Richmond DU Basketball Event

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Farmville Dinner

Friday, March 15, 2019

Twin Rivers DU 11th Annual Dinner

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Loudoun County Dinner

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Virginia DU State Convention

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Chincoteague DU Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Whorley Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Middle Potomac River DU Dinner

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Four Rivers DU Oyster Roast

Friday, April 26, 2019

Related