Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Loudoun County DU Online Raffle and Auction

Starts: Monday, September 21, 2020
Ends: Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Pentagon Ducks Unlimited 36th Annual Banquet

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Chesapeake DU Fall Raffle - ONLINE

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Virginia Highlands Sportsman's Raffle

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Rapidan River Golf Tournament

Monday, October 5, 2020

Virginia Ducks Unlimited December Calendar Raffle

Starts: Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Ends: Thursday, December 31, 2020

Phil Gibbs Conservation Banquet - Lynchburg

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Farmville DU Guns & Gear Raffle

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Related