Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Smithfield DU Dinner and Auction

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Duck, Duck Squares-Super Bowl

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Fredericksburg DU Wetlands Protector Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Hanover County DU Dinner and Auction

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Washington & Lee University DU Banquet

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Virginia Ducks Unlimited State Convention

Starts: Friday, March 3, 2023
Ends: Saturday, March 4, 2023

Virginia Ducks Unlimited Tower Shoot

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Chesapeake DU Dinner

Friday, March 17, 2023

Longwood University DU BBQ Lunch

Saturday, April 1, 2023

JMU DU Pig Roast

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Virginia Ducks Unlimited Christmas in July 2023 Raffle Calendar

Starts: Saturday, July 1, 2023
Ends: Monday, July 31, 2023

Related