Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Goochland Shucks For Ducks

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Potomac Valley DU Dinner

Friday, October 25, 2019

Twin Rivers DU Greenwing Shoot

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Suffolk DU 50th Anniversary Fall Dinner

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Radford University Oyster Roast

Friday, November 1, 2019

Alexandria DU Sponsor & Fun Shoot

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Phil Gibbs Conservation Banquet

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Jefferson's Country Dinner

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Historic Triangle DU Oyster Roast

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Portsmouth DU Annual Dinner

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Rappahannock River DU Dinner

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Eastern Shore DU Annual Oyster Roast

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Southside East DU Pre-Thanksgiving Gun Raffle

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Old Belt Dinner

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Virginia Ducks Unlimited CAMO Shoot

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Related