State Chapters

District 1 North

Chapter

Phone

email





UT-03 Ogden

Cody Mitchell

801-425-9353

scoop1978@gmail.com

  UT-04 Cache Valley  Colby Gil 435-760-6884  colby.gil@libertmutal.com

UT-08 Brigham City

Jim Clark & Susann Baird

602-743-7146 & 801-388-3674

jkclark637@comcast.net 

UT-19 Bear Valley

John Hurley

435-279-3198

hurleyappaloosas@yahoo.com

UT-57 Ducks-R-Bac

Brent Dickamore

435-720-0205

annette@kellerits.com





  UT-74 Wasatch High Flyers Chris Crawford 801-458-5369 crawfordf250@gmail.com

District 2 Central

Pete Myers

801-381-4489

Pete.Myers@questar.com

UT-03 Salt Lake

Rob Fehr

801-554-2741

robf1147@hotmail.com

UT-09 Bountiful

 Ron Andersen

 801-888-1849

 fishing72@yahoo.com

  UT -12 South Valley Jessica Lami  801-971-9633 jessi.lami@hotmail.com
 


UT-14 Tooele

Mark Schaerrer

801-362-3334


UT-21 Utah County

Matthew Rittmanic

801-836-6000

matthew@rittmanic.com

District 3 South

Paul Niemeyer

435-896-7189

paul.niemeyer@hotmail.com

   UT-01 State Convention Rob Fehr 801-554-2741 robf1147@hotmail.com




UT-26 Seiver River Valley

Cordell Pearson

435-979-4111

cordellpearson1999@yahoo.com

UT-75 Sanpete Valley

Jesse Bell

435-851-6263

sneekee.jesse@yahoo.com

UT-    Nephi

Clay Smith

801-376-1409

 

District 4 East





UT-07 Ouray Valley

 

 

 

UT-10 Price

Casey Olsen

435-820-6021

caseyolsen@utah.gov

UT-41 Heber Valley

Chance Morris

435-671-3116

 chancemorris@live.com

UT-72 Park City

Ryan Eittreim

208-720-2767

ryan@wintersteiger.com

UT-73 Flaming Gorge

Jordynn Hewitt

435-880-7002