Utah Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Bear River Valley Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Desert Ducks Dinner (Price)

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Heber Valley Dinner

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Cache Valley Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Utah State Convention

Saturday, March 25, 2017

South Valley Dinner

Friday, March 31, 2017

Wasatch High Flyers Dinner

Friday, April 21, 2017

Springville Quack Dinner

Friday, April 28, 2017

Richfield Dinner

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Delta Lone Quackers Dinner

Saturday, May 27, 2017