Texas DU Fundraising Staff Directory

Get in touch with Ducks Unlimited staff in Texas

Contact the Regional Director in your area for information on attending Ducks Unlimited fundraising events, volunteering for your local chapter, or starting a Ducks Unlimited event in your home town.

Randall Foster 
Regional Director - West Texas & New Mexico
4414 82nd St
Suite 212, PMB# 205
Lubbock, TX 79424
432-813-8503
rfoster@ducks.org

Russ Hawley
Regional Director - North Texas / DFW
6021 Kolter Ln
Midlothian, TX 76065
469-672-6497(o)
214-616-6472(m)
rhawley@ducks.org

Jason McKey
 Senior Regional Director - Houston Metro / Southeast Texas
 6206 Pebble Canyon Court
 Katy, TX  77450
 281-676-8278 (w)
 713-471-8854 (c)
 jmckey@ducks.org 

Dillon Schroeder
Regional Director - North East Texas & Eastern Oklahoma
360 Woodlawn Dr
Hartshorne OK 74547
918-424-3422 (m)
dschroeder@ducks.org

J.E. "Yazoo" Thomas
Senior Regional Director - Central East Texas
P.O. Box 1448
Center, TX 75935
936-368-7263 (w)
936-590-0871 (m)
ythomas@ducks.org

Mike Wilson
Senior Regional Director - South Texas
6520 Mustang Valley
Cibolo, TX 78108
830-221-8046 (m)
mwilson@ducks.org

Rob Wilson
Regional Director - Central Texas
406 Suttles Avenue
San Marcos TX 78666
512-738-7049
rwilson@ducks.org

Scott Grant
Director of Event Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Austin, TX 
512-992-0710 (w)
512-694-6585 (m)
sgrant@ducks.org

Bob Locke
Director of Development - North Texas/Oklahoma
972-921-5655
rlocke@ducks.org

Colton McCarty
Director of Development - South Texas
210-218-5868
cmccarty@ducks.org

Matt Bunn
Director of Development - Houston Metro
713-515-6554
mbunn@ducks.org