Texas DU Fundraising Staff Directory

Get in touch with Ducks Unlimited staff in Texas

Contact the Regional Director in your area for information on attending Ducks Unlimited fundraising events, volunteering for your local chapter, or starting a Ducks Unlimited event in your home town.

Randall Foster 
Regional Director - West Texas
Lubbock, TX
432-813-8503
rfoster@ducks.org

Russ Hawley
Regional Director - North Texas / DFW
Midlothian, TX
469-672-6497(o)
214-616-6472(m)
rhawley@ducks.org

Jason McKey
 Senior Regional Director - Houston Metro / Southeast Texas
 Katy, TX
 281-676-8278 (w)
 713-471-8854 (c)
 jmckey@ducks.org 

Dillon Schroeder
Regional Director - East Texas & South Eastern Oklahoma
Sherman, TX
918-424-3422 (m)
dschroeder@ducks.org

Mike Wilson
Senior Regional Director - South Texas
Cibolo, TX
830-221-8046 (m)
mwilson@ducks.org

Rob Wilson
Regional Director - Central Texas
San Marcos TX
512-738-7049
rwilson@ducks.org

Scott Grant
Director of Event Fundraising and Volunteer Relations TX/OK/NM
Austin, TX 
512-992-0710 (w)
512-694-6585 (m)
sgrant@ducks.org

Bob Locke
Director of Development - North Texas/Oklahoma
972-921-5655
rlocke@ducks.org

Colton McCarty
Director of Development - South Texas
210-218-5868
cmccarty@ducks.org

Matt Bunn
Director of Development - Houston Metro
713-515-6554
mbunn@ducks.org

 

Related