Texas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Pittsburg TX DU Dinner

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Texas Tech Fire and Ice Party

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tyler TX Dinner

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Colorado County Banquet - Columbus

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Carthage High School Dinner

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Sweetwater Chapter Re-Start Happy Hour

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Perryton Dinner

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Brownwood Fire & Ice Holiday Party

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Lonestar Christmas Raffle (Marble Falls)

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Buck Shot Varsity Calendar Raf

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Mexia Dinner

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sulphur Springs Dinner

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Rusk County-Henderson Dinner

Friday, February 7, 2020

Ducks Unlimited/Cabela's Gun Bash (Houston)

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Northwest Prairie Dinner (Cypress)

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Whitehouse Dinner

Friday, February 21, 2020

Austin County Seafood Boil - Bellville

Friday, February 28, 2020

Marshall Dinner - We are Back

Friday, February 28, 2020

Conroe DU Dinner

Friday, February 28, 2020

Kerrville Banquet - NEW LOCATION!!

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Related