Texas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Lake Lewisville Camo Shoot

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Texas DU Online Auction

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Galveston Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Corpus Christi Sportsman's Night Out

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Ellis County Dinner

Friday, July 31, 2020

Amarillo Online Auction

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Tri-County Sportman's Party

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Allen Dinner

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Salt Cedar DU 7 Gun Raffle-Borger

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

West Houston Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Fayette County Banquet - La Grange, TX

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Rice Belt Banquet - El Campo

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Mystery Safe Raffle-Mineral Wells DU

Friday, August 21, 2020

Whitesboro Dinner

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Ducks Unlimited Legacy Gala - Houston

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Wise County Dinner

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Wichita Falls Dinner

Saturday, October 10, 2020

West Bowie County Dinner

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Midland Dinner

Thursday, October 15, 2020

New Date-Bowie Dinner

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Lubbock Dinner

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Related