Texas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Baytown Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Brownwood Sportsman's Party-Zephyr,Tx

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Shop TXDU Online Store

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Ducks Unlimited Legacy Gala - Houston

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Fort Worth Dinner

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Salt Cedar Sportsman's Party

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Brenham Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Johnson County Dinner

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Calhoun County Banquet - Port Lavaca

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Wichita Falls Dinner

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Ellis County Dinner - New date 10-13-2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

West Bowie County Dinner

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Kingwood/Humble Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Midland Dinner

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Rockwall DU Dinner

Friday, October 16, 2020

El Paso DU Fun Shoot & 10 Gun Raffle

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Abilene Guns & Gear Party

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Texoma 45th Annual Banquet

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Dallas Dinner

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Sweetwater Dinner

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Bowie Dinner

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Rockport-Fulton Banquet

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Palestine Dinner

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Lake Ray Hubbard

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Wood County Raffle Night

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Fort Bend County Banquet - Rosenberg

Thursday, October 29, 2020

East Wharton County Fall Raffle

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Grapevine Dinner

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Victoria Banquet

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Related