Texas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Guns-Grills-GATRs Raffle

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Rice Belt Banquet - El Campo

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Salt Cedar DU 7 Gun Raffle-Borger

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Mystery Safe Raffle-Mineral Wells DU

Friday, August 21, 2020

Celina Dinner

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Fort Worth Mystery Cooler Raffle

Monday, August 31, 2020

Lake Lewisville Dinner

Thursday, September 10, 2020

West Texas DU Conservation Raffle

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Whitesboro Dinner

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Baytown Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Brownwood DU Sportsman's Party

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Shop TXDU Online Store

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Ducks Unlimited Legacy Gala - Houston

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Wise County Dinner

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Wichita Falls Dinner

Saturday, October 10, 2020

West Bowie County Dinner

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Midland Dinner

Thursday, October 15, 2020

New Date-Bowie Dinner

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Rockport/Fulton Dinner

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Lubbock Dinner

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Related