Oregon Directory

State Officers

 

State Chair
Ken Humphrey
Eugene, Oregon
541-337-1503
quackbangbang@gmail.com

  State Treasurer
Jeff Shoji
Tigard, Oregon
503-949-4743
tualatinvalleydu@gmail.com

 

Sr. Vice President

Tom Enos

 

State Volunteer Recruitment
Lynn LaCasse
Battle Ground, Washington
503-841-4750

lotstasay@hotmail.com

 

Regional Vice President & Public Policy
Ed May
Banks, Oregon
503-324-0236
cemay@coho.net

 

Habitat Chair
Steve Pribyl
The Dalles, Oregon
541-980-9710
pribyl@gorge.net

 

 

State Social Media Chair
Heidi Walston
Cottage Grove, Oregon
541-556-5708

heidiwalston85@hotmail.com

 

Heidi Walston
Social Media Chair
Cottage Grove, Oregon
541-556-5708
heidiwalston85@hotmail.com

 

State Campaign Chair
Mike Maaranen

Sherwood, Oregon

503-625-6803
mmaaranen@yahoo.com

State Facebook Web Master

Liz Thomas
Gladstone, Oregon 
503-348-6840
brinacatrina@aol.com

 

   

Oregon State Council

State Council Members

Mike Maaranen 503-625-6803

Carla Hopp 503-538-9281

Ed May 503-324-0236

Paul Boehne 541-963-8261

Chuck Berrier 503-843-2356

Allan Hopp 503-538-3421

Tom Jones 503-399-7897

Marge Bieraugel 541-828-7795

Terry Thomas 971-732-3385

Jeff Shoji 503-949-4743

John Stanfield 503-381-1806

 Oregon Ducks Unlimited Staff
   
 

Oregon Regional Directer
John Stanfield

503-381-1806

jstanfield@ducks.org

 

Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Tim Fehringer

775-225-8168

tfehringer@ducks.org

   Director of Conservation

Greg Green - PACNW Office
360-885-2011
ggreen@ducks.org
   Managing Director of Development

Steve Schmitt
360-885-2011
sschmitt@ducks.org
   Director of Development OR/WA/ID/AK

Garrett Coussens
509-423-3954
gcoussens@ducks.org

Director of Public Policy
Matt Little
541-678-2322
mlittle@ducks.org