Oklahoma Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Claremore Dinner

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Kaw Fire & Ice Raffle Night-Ponca City

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Miami Dinner-NEW DATE!

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Great Salt Plains-Enid-Virtual Event

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Canadian County Fire and Ice-Yukon

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Shawnee Dinner

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Guthrie Dinner

Friday, October 23, 2020

Tulsa Committee Dinner

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Grove Ducks Unlimited Sportsman's Night Out

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Bryan County Dinner

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Major County Ducks Unlimited Dinner-Fairview

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Lake Eufaula Dinner

Thursday, November 19, 2020

2021 OK DU Calendar Raffle-Statewide

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Related