Oklahoma Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

McAlester Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017

LeFlore County Dinner-Poteau

Thursday, October 5, 2017

River Country Dinner-Kellyville

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Claremore Dinner

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Great Salt Plains Dinner-Enid

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Durant Dinner

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Cushing Dinner

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Guthrie Dinner

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Muskogee Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Tulsa Committee Dinner

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Shawnee Dinner

Thursday, November 9, 2017

OSU Waterfowler Party-Stillwater

Thursday, November 16, 2017

South Central Oklahoma Dinner-Ardmore

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Lake Eufaula Dinner

Thursday, November 30, 2017

2018 OK DU Gun Calendars

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Cleveland County WHP-Norman

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Chandler Dinner

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Roy C. Boecher Dinner-Kingfisher

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Edmond Dinner

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Garfield County Dinner-Enid

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Oklahoma County Dinner-Oklahoma City

Friday, March 2, 2018