Oklahoma Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Canadian County Dinner-Mustang

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Garfield County Dinner-Enid

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Lawton Ft Sill Fire & Ice-Lawton

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Oklahoma County Dinner-OKC

Friday, March 1, 2019

State Leadership Meeting-Owasso

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Wagoner County Sportsman's Night

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Custer County Dinner-Clinton

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Miami Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Kaw Dinner-Ponca City

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Good Ol Boys Dinner - Tulsa

Friday, April 5, 2019

River Country Crawfish Boil

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Cleveland County Dinner-Norman

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wagoner County Golf Tournament

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Noble County Dinner-Perry

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Elk City Dinner

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Shawnee Dinner

Thursday, October 24, 2019

OSU Dinner-Stillwater

Thursday, November 14, 2019

South Central Oklahoma Dinner-Ardmore

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Related