Ohio Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Big Island DU Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Union County Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Vinton County Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Lake County Dinner **IS SOLD OUT**

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Fallen Timbers Dinner (Maumee, OH)

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Greene County Dinner

Friday, March 10, 2017

Wayne County Dinner

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Madison County Dinner

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Fulton County Dinner

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sandusky Bay Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017

LarryPaul/Fremont Spring Event

Friday, March 24, 2017

North Coast Dinner (Avon, OH)

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Big Bend Dinner

Friday, March 31, 2017

Shelby County Dinner

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Darke County DU Sportsman's Night Out

Saturday, April 8, 2017

NW OH 50 Gun Bash

Saturday, April 22, 2017