North Carolina Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Jim Catfish Hunter Perquimans Co Ducks Unlimited Online Auction

Starts: Saturday, April 17, 2021
Ends: Sunday, May 2, 2021

NCSU Captain's Choice Golf Tournament

Friday, April 23, 2021

A Feathered Affair

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Bladen County Annual Dinner Banquet

Friday, April 30, 2021

ECU Pirate Dinner Banquet

Friday, April 30, 2021

Asheboro Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Currituck DU 5 Gun Raffle

Starts: Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Ends: Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Carteret County 3rd Annual Gun Bash

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Onslow County Banquet

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Martin County DU Gun Bash

Friday, May 21, 2021

Hickory DU Low Country Boil

Saturday, May 22, 2021

2021 NCDU Band the Billfish Raffle

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Johnston County Gun Bash

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Related