North Carolina Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Hyde County Dinner

Friday, January 25, 2019

Martin County Dinner

Friday, January 25, 2019

Vanceboro Banquet

Friday, February 8, 2019

Concord Ducks Unlimited Annual Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Cumberland County Dinner

Friday, February 15, 2019

Union County Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Friday, February 15, 2019

ECU Pirate Dinner Banquet

Friday, February 15, 2019

Alton Turner Gates County Dinn

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Bladen County Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Southern Pitt Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Goldsboro Banquet

Friday, February 22, 2019

Brunswick County Dinner

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Lake James Ducks Unlimited Oyster Roast

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Wilmington Dinner Banquet

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Elizabeth City Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Greensboro Dinner

Friday, March 8, 2019

Jimmy Catfish Hunter Perquim D

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Winston Salem Gala

Thursday, March 21, 2019

North Lenoir High School Dinner

Friday, March 22, 2019

Clinton Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019

UNCW Banquet

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Carteret County Dinner

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Greenville/Ray Minges Banquet

Friday, March 29, 2019

Bladen County Sponsor Event

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Duplin County Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Camel Chapter Dinner Banquet

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Harnett County 5 Gun Raffle

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Pender County Banquet

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Midway High School Banquet

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Harnett County Sponsor Dinner

Friday, May 31, 2019

Harnett County Greenwing

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Wilmington Sponsor Event

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Harnett County Dinner

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Wilmington Oyster Roast

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Related