New York Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Webster Penfield Dinner

Friday, February 28, 2020

South Towns Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Henrietta Happy Hour

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Western Suffolk Dinner - Bay Shore

Friday, March 6, 2020

Northern Chautauqua Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Canandaigua Happy Hour

Monday, March 9, 2020

NY State Convention - Geneva

Friday, March 13, 2020

Seneca Falls Happy Hour

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Thompkins County Happy Hour

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Chittenango Creek Happy Hour

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Sayre Dinner

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Newark Happy Hour

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Orleans County Dinner

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Seneca Falls Waterfowler Party

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Tompkins County SNO

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Copper City Dinner

Friday, April 3, 2020

Henrietta Dinner

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Frontenac Island Dinner

Saturday, April 4, 2020

ESF Evening Of Conservation

Thursday, April 9, 2020

North Country Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Newark Dinner

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Herkimer Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Owasco Lake Sportmans Party

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Niagara County Happy Hour

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Four Harbors Dinner

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Related