New York Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Loop Road Wetland Restoration

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Meat Package Giveaway

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Duck Season Giveaway

Saturday, October 31, 2020

October Gun Bash

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sag Harbor Duck and Pheasant Shoot

Sunday, November 1, 2020

ESF Virtual Evening Of Conservation

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Pasta, Painting, and Guns

Sunday, November 8, 2020

NYC Young Guns Event

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Peconic Bay Dinner

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Capitol Region DU Duck & Buck Giveaway

Friday, November 13, 2020

Greene County Misc. Event

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Seneca Falls Annual Dinner

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Niagara River Dinner

Thursday, December 3, 2020

New York Legacy Greenwing Drive

Saturday, December 12, 2020

NYS DU 2021 Raffle Calendar

Monday, December 21, 2020

Western Suffolk Sportsman's Dream

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Saratoga Springs 60 Day Raffle

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Related