NJ State Leaders

                State Chairman 
                John McMahon
             36 Old Stage Road
         Port Elizabeth, NJ 08348
                 609-780-7330
             mac5380@aol.com

 
State Chairman Elect
Position Open

State Recruitment Chair
Position Open
 
State Treasurer
Alan Robertson
221 Ocean Ave.
  Beachwood, NJ 08722
908-783-4234
akrobertson71@yahoo.com

Major Gift Chairman
Rich Carpenter
9 Bayberry Drive
Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087
C (609) 280-5840
speed6050@aol.com

 Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Joe Rowan
204 Friendship Dr
Centerville, MD 21617
410-758-3145
jrowan@ducks.org

State Sponsor Chairman
Al Tulini
589 Hancocks Bridge Rd
Salem, NJ 08079
H (856) 935-1172  
atulini@comcast.net
 
Web Master

Manager of Conservation Programs 
Sarah Fleming
6631 Reeves Road
Jordan, NY 13080
W: 315-689-0179
C: 585-683-6764
sfleming@ducks.org

State Biologist

Jim Feaga
North Atlantic Office
109 Shamrock Rd
Chester, MD 21619
410-643-7635
jfeaga@ducks.org

Director of Development
Greg Bastek
9 Forest Road Ext
Seymour, CT,06483
203-233-8006
gbastek@ducks.org

Regional Director

Joe DeMartino
133 Fox Hollow Dr
Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734
609-618-1021
jdemartino@ducks.org
Jim White
19 Manitoba Trail
Shamong, NJ 08088
Home 609-268-2707
Work 215-338-2099
Fax 215-338-9540
Cell 215-783-3910
jimwhite3301@aol.com

John Broome
10 River Bend Dr
Toms River, NJ  08753
Home 732-349-0178

Carl Blank
11 Over Brook Avenue
Sewell, NJ 08080
Home 856-468-5658
carl.blank@exxonmobil.com

Mike Panos
413 Clermont Terrace
Union, NJ 08846
H (908) 355-8600
speedwell6050@aol.com