State Contacts District and Zone Chairmen

Nebraska Volunteer Leadership

Nebraska District Chairman

East District
Troy Sather
16773 M Cir
Omaha, NE  68135
402-650-5242
troy.sather@fanucamerica.com

Platte District
Damien Hartung
1040 N I St
Fremont, NE 68025
402-880-0148
damienh1010@gmail.com

South Central District
Scott Geiser
42341 Rd 761
Cozad, NE 69130
308-784-5059
srgeiser@cozadtel.net

Central District
Eric Nielsen
1402 Walnut St
Wood River, NE 68883-9124
308-380-5448
enielsenhusker@charter.net

Northeast District
Rob Bose
PO Box 54
Emerson, NE  68733
712-333-9920
rob@bosesguns.com


Nebraska Zone Chairman

East District Zone Chairman

Dan Muldoon
1433 S 163rd St
Omaha, NE 68130
402-670-4180
dmuldoon@agp.com

Gordon Fritsch
20840 Roundup Rd
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402-681-3328
gnjfritsch@msn.com

Tim Renkema
1190 Deer Run Ln
Murray, NE 68409
402-319-8047
timrink@yahoo.com

Platte District Zone Chairman

Shane Sweet
1325 Maly Blvd Wahoo, NE 68066-4082 402-203-3431
shane.sweet1@gmail.com