Nebraska State Council

State Chairman
Mike Dudzinski
915 S. 205th ST.
Elkhorn, NE   68022
402-740-4896
thriftystop@cox.net

State Council Chairman

Dan Kloock
1412 N 145th Plz
Omaha, NE  68154
(402)990-5927
dkloock01@gmail.com

State Campaign Chairman
Jason Christiansen
PO BOX 263
Herman, NE  68029
402-306-3383
j_s_christiansen@hotmail.com

State Webmaster
Scott Sorensen
PO Box 211
Cairo, NE  68824
308-390-2122
ssoren10@gmail.com

Secretary
Jason Speck
PO Box 665
Imperial, NE 69033
308-882-6943
jspeck1999@gmail.com

State Treasurer
Troy Sather
16773 M Cir
Omaha, NE 68135
402-650-5242
troyandjudy@cox.net

Wingbeat Editor
Emelise  Baughman
455 Chapman Rd
Chapman, NE  68827-2736
308-380-1711
emeliseb@yahoo.com

State Merchandise Chairman

Duane Peitzmeier
16202 Ramblewood Dr
Springfield, NE  68059
402-659-1195
dpeitzmeier@gmail.com

State Convention Chairman

Kyle Hildebrand
12149 S 218th St
Gretna, NE 68028-5948
402-301-6768
khilde78@gmail.com

Public Policy Chairman

Kelen Fortkamp
711 Grant St
Imperial, NE  69033
308-883-6338
kfortkamp@yahoo.com