Nebraska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Fillmore County Area Dinner

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Southwest Omaha Fall Dinner

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Lincoln Area Dinner

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Seward County Fall Dinner & Auction

Friday, October 4, 2019

Bellevue Area Dinner

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Fremont Area Dinner

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Cozad Dinner

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Oregon Trail (Bridgeport) Dinner

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Saline County Fall Banquet

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Hastings Area Dinner

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Richardson County Fall Dinner

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Wayne Area Dinner

Friday, November 8, 2019

Wahoo Area Fall Dinner

Friday, November 22, 2019

Niobrara Fall Banquet

Saturday, November 23, 2019

North Platte Greenwing Event

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Related