Montana DU State Officers


State Chair
Bridger Pierce
Missoula
M: 406-581-8971
bridgerp@gmail.com

State Chair-elect
Open

State Council Chair
Jake Hansen
Bozeman
M: 801-661-9023
hansendocfish@gmail.com

State Recruitment Chair
Blade Lane
Bozeman
M: 406-451-1125
blade.lane@yahoo.com

State Campaign Chair
Jake Hansen
Bozeman
M: 801-661-9023

State Feather Society Chair
Mike Wendlandt
Billings
H: 406-256-9049
mg@apexcompanies.com

State Treasurer
Dani Jones Raty
Billings
H: 406-425-0966
dnjones14@yahoo.com

State Youth & Education Chair – GW
Tammy Jordan
Lincoln
H: 406-633-0073
tamaraleighjordan@gmail.com

State Youth & Education Chair – Collegiate
Jean Prough
Sheridan
M: 765-810-6522
jimjeanprough@yahoo.com

State Sponsor Chair
Justin Klock
Bozeman
M: 425-765-9557
juklock@hotmail.com

State Public Policy - National
Lloyd Straits
Lolo
406-777-9864
M: 406-240-1799
lstraits@msn.com

State Merchandise Chair
Christine Shoopman
Missoula
M: 406-2399418
crshoopman@gmail.com

State Webmaster/State Publicity Chair
Melissa Kasson
Sidney
M: (406) 548-2569
mhilgendorf12@gmail.com


State SBA Chair
Scott Johnson
Lolo
M: 406-370-6346
montanastatedu@gmail.com


State Convention Event Chair

Vacant

DU Board Member and Senior Vice President of Membership
Kathy Christian
Colstrip
M: 406-740-0346
mtdulady@hotmail.com

DU Board Member Regional VP and DUMAC Board Member
Steve Christian
Colstrip
M: 406-740-1025
mtduckhunter@gmail.com