Montana DU Fundraising & Conservation Staff

MT Regional Director - West MT
Blade Lane
Hamilton
406-451-1125
blane@ducks.org

MT Regional Director - East MT
Jaden Kerkhoff
Billings
406-876-2847
jkerkhoff@ducks.org

Manager of MT Conservation Programs
Bob Sanders
Elliston
406-492-2002
406-459-1785
rsanders@ducks.org

 

Manager of USDA Partnerships
Abby Rokosch
Belgrade
406-544-6445
arokosch@ducks.org

 

Conservation Specialist, Farm Bill
Adam McDaniel
Great Falls
406-727-7580
amcdaniel@ducks.org

 

Conservation Specialist
Cody Pugh
Lewistown
406-428-8189
cpugh@ducks.org

Conservation Specialist
Amy Humphrey
Bozeman
406-920-3792
ahumphrey@ducks.org

Director of Development - MT/WY/ND
Chris Hildebrandt
Belgrade
406-203-2503
childebrandt@ducks.org

National Headquarters, Ducks Unlimited, Inc.
One Waterfowl Way
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
1-800-45DUCKS or 901-758-3825
www.ducks.org