Montana DU Area Chairs

Anaconda
Anaconda Chapter - Area Co-Chairs
Ben & Tanna Andrews
406-593-2786
tannamckay@gmail.com

Big Timber
Sweet Grass County Chapter - Area Chair
Rob Farnum
641-932-8033
latigo41@gmail.com

Billings
Billings Chapter - Area Co-Chairs & Greenwing Co-Chairs
John & Beverly Wornom
406-633-5625
jwornom@wyoben.com
bwornom@yahoo.com

Billings Chapter - SBA Trap Line
Dani Jones
406-425-0966
dnjones14@yahoo.com

Bitterroot
Bitterroot Valley Chapter - Area Chair & SBA Chair
Scott Johnson
406-370-6346
montanastatedu@gmail.com

Bozeman
Greater Bozeman Chapter - Area Co-Chairs
Troy Miller
916-849-3469
troy.miller@lpl.com
Abby Dresser
406-544-6445
adresser@ducks.org

Greater Bozeman Chapter - SBA Chair
Gordon Haugen
406-556-8426
gnhaugen@msn.com

Montana State University Chapter - Area Chair
Curt Bennett
530-340-6123
bennettcurt3@gmail.com

Winter Sponsor Chapter - Area Chair
Jack Riesselman
406-580-4294
katfishjack@earthlink.net

Broadus
Powder River County Chapter - Area Chair
Shawn Wahl
406-436-2393
prtaxidermy@rangeweb.net

Colstrip
Colstrip Chapter - Area Co-Chairs
Steve Christian
406-740-1025
Stephen.Christian@TalenEnergy.com
Kathy Christian
406-740-0346
mtdulady@hotmail.com

Forsyth
Rosebud County Chapter - Area Chair
Joe Bennett
406-351-2001
codrac@rangeweb.net

Fort Benton
Fort Benton Chapter - Area Chair
Bo Sparks
406-621-0185
bo.sparks@aol.com

Gardiner
Gardiner Chapter - Area Chair
Eric Robinson
406-539-5357
erobinson@xanterra.com

Glasgow
Missouri Milk River Chapter - Area Chair & SBA Chair
Ken Jansa
406-263-8030
kjansa@valleybankglasgow.com

Glendive
Glendive Chapter - Area Chair
Dave Stanton
406-939-1133
rtklr73@gmail.com

Great Falls
Great Falls Chapter - Area Chair
Megan Lewis Hystad
406-540-2089
megan.lewis@cowlesmontana.com

Hamilton

Stock Farm Chapter - Area Chair
Randy Huenergardt
406-360-0162
sweetpeaminis@yahoo.com

Hardin
Big Horn County Chapter - Area Co-Chairs
Mike Morgan
406-853-2137
capt.morgan65@yahoo.com
Silas Counts III
406-679-0755
scounts_iii@yahoo.com

Havre
Hiline - Area Chair
Jim Bachini
406-262-3739

Helena
Helena Chapter - Area Chair & Greenwing Chair
Randy Schmoldt
406-442-8375
Randy.Schmoldt@mpls.frb.org

Kalispell
Flathead Valley Chapter - Area Chair
Natalie Emerson
406-261-1583
lieleegirl@yahoo.com

Lewistown
Lewistown Chapter - Area Chair
Open

Libby
Kootenai Valley Chapter - Area Chair
Jon Jeresek
406-293-8246
jjeresek@gmail.com

Lincoln
Blackfoot River Chapter - Area Co-Chairs
Ernie & Renee Lundberg
406-362-4072
erlundberg@linctel.net

Malta
Milk River Chapter - Area Chair & SBA Chair
Patience Weiderrick-Wiltse
406-654-2245
cuzican13@hotmail.com

Medicine Lake
Medicine Lake Chapter - Area Co-Chairs
Steve Christian
406-740-1025
Stephen.Christian@TalenEnergy.com
Kathy Christian
406-740-0346
mtdulady@hotmail.com

Miles City
Miles City Chapter - Area Chair
Silas Counts III
406-679-0755
scounts_iii@yahoo.com

Miles City Chapter - SBA Trap Line
Marshall Haferkamp
406-234-7603
gwenmrh@midrivers.com

Missoula
Missoula Chapter - Area Chair & Greenwing Chair
Bridger Pierce
406-581-8971
bridgerp@gmail.com

Plentywood
Plentywood Chapter - Area Chair
Chris Benson
406-480-2966
northernwheelalignment@gmail.com

Polson
Mission Valley Chapter - Area Chair
Chip Kurzenbaum
406-885-6345
montanasignbanner@gmail.com

Red Lodge
Carbon County Chapter - Area Chair
Les Jones
406-425-1722
lesjonessx3@yahoo.com

Carbon County Chapter - SBA Chair
Lynne Jones
406-425-1502
lynnejones1157@yahoo.com

Sidney
Sidney Chapter - Area Chair
Jeff Steffan
406-793-3516
jmswild@yahoo.com

Townsend
Upper Missouri Chapter - Area Chair
Jesse Swenson
406-266-4861
j_swenson_87@yahoo.com

Wolf Point
Wolf Point / Poplar Chapter - Area Chair
Jerald Petersen
406-650-8154
jeraldpetersen@westernbankwp.com