Montana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Hiline (Havre) Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, February 28, 2020

Southern Montana Firearm Frenzy - Billings

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Helena Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, March 6, 2020

Anaconda Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Fort Benton Ducks Unlimited Bar Night

Friday, March 27, 2020

Colstrip Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Post Falls Prairie Dinner

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Gardiner Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, April 4, 2020

MSU Sportman's Night Out - Bozeman

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Great Falls Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, May 2, 2020

NW Montana (Polson) Firearm Frenzy

Friday, May 15, 2020

Related