Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Old Monroe Shoot

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Rooster Ridge Raffle

Monday, August 31, 2020

Columbia 2 Gun Online Raffle

Monday, August 31, 2020

O'Fallon-St Paul Dinner

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Osage Dinner - Loose Creek

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Ducks In the Ozarks Eastern Continental Shoot

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Mineral Area Dinner

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Warsaw/Benton County Dinner

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Carthage Dinner

Saturday, September 26, 2020

8th Annual Christian County Bingo Night

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Parkville DU Banquet

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Grand River Dinner - Chillicothe

Saturday, October 3, 2020

NEMO Dinner - Bowling Green

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Barry/Lawrence County (Monett) Dinner

Friday, October 9, 2020

Lake Stockton DU Dinner

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Joplin Dinner

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Columbia Dinner

Saturday, October 10, 2020

DU/GRHA Partnership Gala

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Ozark Tigers Varsity Banquet

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Kirksville Dinner

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sedalia Dinner

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Moniteau County Dinner - Tipton

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Warrenton Dinner

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Longview Area Dinner

Saturday, February 6, 2021

St. Charles Dinner

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Glenn D Chambers Dinner

Saturday, February 27, 2021

MO DU License Plate Renew Auth

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Related