Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Lewis County Dinner

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Marmaton Valley Dinner

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Grand River Dinner

Saturday, September 14, 2019

O'Fallon-St Paul Dinner

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Old Monroe 200 Anniversary

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Osage Dinner

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Mineral Area DU Dinner

Saturday, September 21, 2019

KC's Family Outdoors Day

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Parkville Dinner

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Kirksville Dinner

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Carthage Dinner

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Benton County Dinner

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Columbia Dinner

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Lake Stockton DU Bingo Night

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Joplin Dinner

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Barry/Lawrence County Dinner

Friday, October 11, 2019

Cass County Dinner

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Crooked River Dinner

Saturday, October 12, 2019

McDonald County Guns & Purses

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Ozark Tigers 3rd Annual Banquet

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Greater Springfield Chapter Dinner

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Lake Of The Ozarks Dinner

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

MO DU Calendar Raffle

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Longview Area Dinner

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Greater Kansas City Dinner

Thursday, February 20, 2020

St. Charles Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

MO DU License Plate Renew Auth

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Related