Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Lamar - Barton County Woodies Dinner

Friday, January 31, 2020

Jefferson City Dinner

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Marion County Dinner: Palmyra

Saturday, February 1, 2020

DU Calendar Raffle Extension

Monday, February 3, 2020

St Joseph DU Happy Hour

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Columbia Pheasant Hunt

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Southern Boone County Dinner: Ashland

Saturday, February 15, 2020

St Peters Dinner

Saturday, February 15, 2020

New Years Online Raffle: Northeast Missouri

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Perryville DU Dinner

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Warrensburg/Blackwater DU Dinner

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Online Only Gun Raffle

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Greater Kansas City Dinner

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Southfork Flyway Dinner: Mexico, MO

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Mid-East Missouri DU Dinner: Festus

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Bluff City Mallards Dinner - Poplar Bluff

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Riverbend DU Dinner - New Madrid

Saturday, March 7, 2020

St. Charles Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Saline County Dinner: Marshall

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Marshfield Ducks Unlimited

Friday, March 13, 2020

Smithville Lake DU Dinner

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Glenn Chambers/Lee's Summit DU Dinner

Saturday, March 14, 2020

MO State Convention: Columbia

Friday, March 20, 2020

NEMO Dinner: Bowling Green

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Callaway County Dinner: Fulton

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Wetlands for Kids Greenwing: St Charles

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Monroe City Dinner

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Mizzou Banquet and Shoot: Columbia

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Old Monroe Shoot

Saturday, May 9, 2020

MO DU License Plate Renew Auth

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Related