Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

MO DU Calendar Raffle

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Lexington Dinner

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Cape Girardeau DU Dinner

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Warrenton Dinner

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Marion County Dinner

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Jefferson City Dinner

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Columbia Pheasant Hunt

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Longview Area Dinner

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Southern Boone County Dinner

Saturday, February 15, 2020

St Peters Dinner

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Greater Kansas City Dinner

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Mid-East Missouri DU Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Southfork Flyway Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020

St. Charles Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Saline County Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Glenn Chambers/Lee's Summit DU Dinner

Saturday, March 14, 2020

MO State Convention

Friday, March 20, 2020

Callaway County Dinner

Saturday, March 28, 2020

NEMO Dinner

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Monroe City Dinner

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Old Monroe Shoot

Saturday, May 9, 2020

MO DU License Plate Renew Auth

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Related