Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Bluff City Mallards DU Happy Hour

Monday, December 18, 2017

MO DU Calendar Raffle

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Lexington Dinner

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Warrenton Dinner

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Longview Area Dinner

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Kearney Dinner

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Greater Kansas City Dinner

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Mid-East Missouri DU Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Glenn D Chambers Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Lake Stockton Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

St Joseph Dinner

Saturday, April 7, 2018

MO DU License Plate Renew Auth

Saturday, June 30, 2018