Mississippi Ducks Unlimited State Officers

 

State Chairman
Steven Bridwell
Brandon, MS
601-942-8272
stevenbridwell@yahoo.com

State Council Chairman
Dwight Jones
Grenada, MS
662-417-7649
rjauctions@cableone.net

State Secretary & Webmaster
Benjamin Ferguson
Tunica, MS
662-541-2940
benferguson72@gmail.com

State Treasurer
Louise Doherty
Hazelhurst, MS
601-717-3539
dohertygal@yahoo.com

State Campaign & Major Gifts Chairman
Gary Blair
Brookhaven, MS
601-757-3345
gary.blair1959@gmail.com

State Sponsor Chairman
Wayne Black
Madison County, MS
601-906-4364
wayneblack3022@gmail.com

State Volunteer Recruitment Chairman North / South
Mauri Giachelli  **North**
Tupelo, MS
256-717-9540
mgiachelli@tupelorecycling.com

Jeremy Cauley  **South**
Hurley, MS
228-219-8520
jcauley.dogriverdu@gmail.com

State Youth & Education Greenwing Chairman
Jarrett Mills
Greenwood, MS
(662)-458-2635
jarrettmills12@yahoo.com

Legacy Greenwing Dedication Coordinator
Brenda Fuselier
Madison, MS
(601)-832-5368
bsfuse@bellsouth.net

State Social Media & Advertising Chairman
Vicki Boutwell
Canton, MS
601-259-3185
vickiboutwell@gmail.com

State Feather Society Chairman 
Keith Thames
Columbus, MS
601-209-2408
jkthames@yahoo.com

State Policy Chairman
Ashlee Ellis Smith
Jackson, MS
601-988-8577
asmith@ellissmithpolicy.com

State Membership Chairman
Chip Hines
Meridian, MS
601-938-7005
chip.hines@yourcnb.com

State Convention Chairman
Kelly Cameron
Brandon, MS
601-540-3468
medinakel@aol.com

State Ladies Chairman
Bonnie Thames
Columbus, MS
662-251-0139
bwmt1959@yahoo.com

State Shoot Chairman
Scott Forrest
Madison, MS
601-417-2412
scott_forrest2002@yahoo.com

Past State Chairmen Committee Chairman
David Victory
Hernando, MS
901-603-6133
dvictory3@bellsouth.net

 

Regional Vice President, TN/AL/MS
Ken Carroll 
Jackson, MS
601-953-3556
ken@castersofjackson.com

Regional Vice President, LA/AR
Jay Owen 
Lafayette, LA
337-344-9563
jaybowen1@yahoo.com

Senior Vice President AL/AR/LA/MS/TN 
Stephen Cook
Malvern, AR  72104 
scooksvp4du@gmail.com
(O) 501-332-5555
(M) 501-626-5973