Mississippi Ducks Unlimited District Chairmen


 

MS District Map-1

 

North Delta District Chairman (District 1)
Benjamin Ferguson
benferguson72@gmail.com
(662)-541-2940

Zone Chairman
Britton Crawford
bcraw54@yahoo.com
(662)-934-1271

Zone Chairman
Cory Austin
upscory@yahoo.com
(662)-444-0128

Zone Chairman
Tripp James
highcottoncatering@yahoo.com
(618)-304-0856

North Hills District Chairman (District 2)
Maury Giachelli
mgiachellie@cdfms.org
(662)-891-7055

Mid Delta District Chairman (District 3)
John Land
landjpl118@yahoo.com
(662)-588-5263

Zone Chairman
Carlos Willis
mathewshunter2015@yahoo.com
(662)-809-7470

Zone Chairman
Jarrett Mills
jarrettmills0208@gmail.com
(662)-458-1592

South Hills District Chairman (District 4)
Tony Hannah
ahannah8675@gmail.com
(662)-251-4782

Zone Chairman
Eli Hobbs
elib.hobbs@gmail.com
(256)-614-3788

South Delta District Chairman (District 5)
Dale Whittington
ldw217du@gmail.com
(601)-218-0966

North Pines District Chairman (District 6)
Billy King
bkingnoxubee@aol.com
(662) 295-5499

Zone Chairman
J.J. Pugh
jj.pugh.iv@gmail.com
(662)-574-7419


Capital District Chairman (District 7)
Will Ulmer
will.ulmer@yahoo.com
(601)-624-5360

Zone Chairman
Joel Little
jdlittle20@gmail.com
(601)-218-3743

Zone Chairman
Jonn Baranello
johntbaranello@gmail.com
(601)-917-7269

Zone Chairman
Michael Hemphill
mhemphill81@att.com
(601)-405-5644

Zone Chairman
Vicki Boutwell
vickieboutwell@gmail.com
(601)-259-3185

Mid Pines District Chairman (District 8)
Chip Hines 
slhines77@yahoo.com
(601) 938-7005

Zone Chairman
Jason Hardy
jdhardy85@yahoo.com
(601)-562-6717

South Mississippi River District Chairman (District 9)
Rea Taylor
reataylor95@yahoo.com
(601)-810-0465

South Pines District Chairman (District 10)
Valerie Cameron
camrungirl@gmail.com
(601)-408-1196

West Coastal District Chairman (District 11)
Bootie Cancienne
bootycanc@gmail.com
(601)-795-6347

Zone Chairman
Mike S. Cummings Sr.
mcummings@textronsystems.com
(601) 799-0766

Zone Chairman 
Caleb Adams
acye.c.adams@gmail.com
(601)-569-9823

East Coastal District Chairman (District 12)
Jeremy Cauley
jcauley.dogriverdu@gmail.com
(228) 219-8520

Zone Chairman
JohnKinsey
al3kinsey@yahoo.com
(228)-990-2143

Related