Minnesota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Lost Marsh Drive-In Bingo

Friday, September 18, 2020

Drive In Bingo (Alexandria)

Friday, September 18, 2020

West Central DU Golf Classic (Willmar)

Saturday, September 19, 2020

North Suburban Fall Bingo

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Minnewaska Drive in Bingo

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Maine Prairie Dinner (Kimball)

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Drive-In Bingo (Buffalo)

Monday, September 21, 2020

Clay County DU Sportsman's Bingo

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Paul Bunyan DU Recruitment Shoot (Brainerd Area)

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Steele County Dinner (Owatonna)

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Northern Cass County DU (Walker)

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Warroad/NW Anlge DU

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Sanborn Lake Ladies Bingo

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Central Minnesota Tailgate Bingo (St. Cloud)

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Little Crow Ducks Unlimited (Spicer)

Friday, October 2, 2020

Southern Minnesota Sponsor Event (Sherburn)

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sportsman's BINGO at Tinucci's

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Southwest Minnesota Dinner (Marshall)

Friday, October 23, 2020

Roseau DU Sportsman's Bingo

Monday, October 26, 2020

Related