Minnesota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Elk River Goldeneyes-Dinner

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Rochester Area Dinner

Friday, August 9, 2019

Northwest DU Banquet

Friday, August 16, 2019

Quacker Backers Dinner (Kellogg)

Friday, August 16, 2019

Scot Storm Duck Stamp Celebration

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Ottertail DU Fire and Ice Bingo

Sunday, August 18, 2019

West Central DU Dinner

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Garrison DU Banquet

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Perham DU Banquet (ATV Door Prize!)

Friday, September 6, 2019

Warroad/NW Angle DU Banquet

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Bemidji DU 47th Annual Banquet

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Northern Cass County 51st Annual DU Banquet

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Pine Island DU 7th Annual Banquet

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Related