Minnesota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

44th Annual Garrison DU Banquet

Thursday, September 5, 2019

McLeod DU Dinner (Hutchinson)

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Perham DU Banquet (ATV Door Prize!)

Friday, September 6, 2019

Warroad/NW Angle DU Banquet

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Fergus Falls Area DU Dinner

Saturday, September 7, 2019

South Metro Flyway Wing Ding

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Buffalo DU Gun Bash

Monday, September 9, 2019

Apple Valley Area Dinner

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Bemidji DU 47th Annual Banquet

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Jackson County Dinner (Jackson)

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Martin County Dinner (Fairmont)

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Lost Marsh Sportsmans Night Out (Waldorf)

Friday, September 13, 2019

Chain of Lakes DU Dinner (Alexandria)

Friday, September 13, 2019

Cuyuna Range DU Banquet (Crosby/Ironton)

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Winona County Dinner (Winona)

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Hiawatha Valley's "Tremendous 20" Raffle!

Monday, September 16, 2019

Hiawatha Valley Dinner

Monday, September 16, 2019

Minnewaska DU Sponsor Event (Glenwood)

Monday, September 16, 2019

Heart of the Lakes DU

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Clay County Sportsman's Bingo (Moorhead, MN)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Northern Cass County 51st Annual DU Banquet

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Meeker County Dinner (Litchfield)

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Mankato Sportsman's Night Out

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Richfield/Bloomington Area Gun Bingo

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Steele County Duck Bash (Owatonna)

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Lake Region Dinner

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Southern MN Sponsor Event

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Lake of The Woods DU Banquet (Baudette)

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Agassiz DU Chapter Banquet (Middle River)

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Twin Cities Ducks Unlimited Sponsors

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Related