Minnesota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Sioux Trails Dinner (New Ulm)

Friday, January 25, 2019

Arhart's Mallards Dinner (Winthrop)

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Maine Prairie Indoor Fishing

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Twin Cities Sponsors

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Jackson County Indoor Fishing (Lakefield)

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Minnesota State Convention

Friday, February 8, 2019

Ottertail Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, February 15, 2019

Steele County Sponsor Event (Owatonna)

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Winona State University SNO

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Freeborn County Free Gun Bash - Albert Lea

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Bemidji State DU Spoertsman's Night Out

Saturday, February 23, 2019

DU @ UMD Spring Dinner - Duluth

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Zumbrota Gun Bash

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Rosemount Dinner

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Swan Lake Gun Bash (Nicollet)

Thursday, March 14, 2019

MSU Sportsman's Night Out (Mankato)

Friday, March 15, 2019

Southern Minnesota - Sherburn Dinner

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Osakis Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, March 22, 2019

U of Minnesota Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Fishing For Ducks Volunteer Apparel

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Related