Minnesota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Bemidji State DU Sportsman's Night Out

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Winona State University SNO (Winona)

Saturday, February 29, 2020

DU @ UMD Spring Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Zumbrota Gun Bash

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Apple Valley GUN BINGO!

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Swan Lake Gun Bash (Nicollet)

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Prior Lake Sponsors Shoot

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Gustavus Adolphus Dinner (St. Peter)

Friday, March 13, 2020

Grant County Area DU Dinner (Hoffman)

Friday, March 13, 2020

Bemidji Ladies DU Banquet

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Red Lake County DU Banquet (Plummer)

Friday, March 20, 2020

Voyageurs DU Banquet (I-Falls, MN)

Friday, March 20, 2020

Southern Minnesota Sherburn Dinner

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Hermantown DU Dinner

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Roseville Area Banquet

Thursday, March 26, 2020

MSU Sportsman's Night Out (Mankato)

Thursday, March 26, 2020

West Carver County Dinner (Mayer, MN)

Friday, March 27, 2020

Pelican Rapids Dinner

Friday, March 27, 2020

Prairie Benson Sponsor Event

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Lake Traverse Area DU Chapter (Wheaton)

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Main Street Dinner (Sauk Centre)

Saturday, March 28, 2020

38th Forest Lake Chapter Sponsor Dinner

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Wadena DU Banquet

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Mahnomen County Dinner

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Clearwater/Clear Lake Dinner

Thursday, April 2, 2020

St Louis Bay Dinner

Friday, April 3, 2020

Roseau DU Banquet

Friday, April 3, 2020

Faribault Area Dinner

Friday, April 3, 2020

Gun and YETI BINGO at Welsch's BIG 10!

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Madison Lake Dinner

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Lost Marsh Dinner Event (Pemberton)

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Maine Prairie Dinner (Kimball)

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Richfield & Bloomington Chapter Banquet

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Full Choke Banquet - Rogers, MN

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Koronis Dinner (Paynesville)

Friday, April 17, 2020

Meeker County Greenwing

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Buffalo Ridge Dinner (Hadley)

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Paul Bunyan DU Banquet (Brainerd)

Friday, April 24, 2020

Morrison County DU Banquet

Friday, April 24, 2020

Meeker County Sponsor Event

Friday, April 24, 2020

Hunters Point DU Banquet (Isle)

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Squaw Lake DU Banquet

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Chisago County Dinner (Lindstrom, MN)

Saturday, April 25, 2020

New Market/Elko/Webster Area GUN BINGO!

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Capitol Chapter Dinner

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

40th Annual Carver County Dinner

Friday, May 1, 2020

Headwaters DU Banquet (Park Rapids)

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Related