Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Davison Sportsmans Night Out

Friday, October 18, 2019

Sebewaing Dinner

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Traverse City SNO

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Jordan Valley Dinner

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Ogemaw County Dinner

Thursday, October 24, 2019

West Oakland Dinner (Milford area)

Thursday, October 24, 2019

IRON RIVER AREA DU EVENT

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Eastern UP Mega Gun

Friday, November 1, 2019

Houghton Area Ladies Event

Friday, November 1, 2019

Thunder Bay Misc

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Cheboygan County Dinner

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Women For Wetlands Dinner

Friday, November 8, 2019

SE MI DU Christmas Party

Friday, December 6, 2019

Muskegon County Dinner

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

MI State Meeting

Monday, June 1, 2020

Related