Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Isabella County Dinner

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Newaygo Cnty Dinner

Friday, March 31, 2017

State Committee Walk a Round

Saturday, April 1, 2017

St. Clair Flats Dinner

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Lowell Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Wayne State University Spring Dinner

Friday, April 14, 2017

Allendale DU Dinner

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Fife Lake Dinner

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Red Cedar Dinner

Friday, April 21, 2017

Midland Sponsors Sponsor Event

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saginaw - Shiawassee Flats Dinner

Friday, April 21, 2017

Eastern U P Dinner

Friday, April 21, 2017

Dowagiac Dinner

Friday, April 21, 2017

Clinton County Dinner

Friday, April 21, 2017

Chain of Lakes Dinner

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Roscommon 10th Annual Banquet

Friday, April 28, 2017

Indian River Dinner

Saturday, April 29, 2017

AuSable Valley Dinner

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Thunder Bay Dinner

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Munising Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Cadillac Area Dinner

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Reese 33rd Annual Banquet

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

North Oakland Dinner

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Flat River Dinner

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Western Washtenaw Dinner

Friday, May 12, 2017

Metro Detroit Annual Banquet

Thursday, May 18, 2017