Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Thornapple Valley Gun Bash

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Ducks Unlimited Filson Night

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Sanilac County DU Annual Banquet

Friday, September 22, 2017

Manistee Area Dinner

Saturday, September 23, 2017

South Oakland Happy Hour

Monday, September 25, 2017

Charlevoix Sponsors Dinner

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Greater Kalamazoo Sponsor Dinner

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Waters SNO

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Fenton Area Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017

39th Annual Down River Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017

North Oakland Sponsor Hunt

Friday, September 29, 2017

Upper Thumb 14th Annual Banquet

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Traverse City SNO

Thursday, October 12, 2017

The Islands Chapter Dinner

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Three Rivers Dinner

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Ogemaw County Dinner

Thursday, October 19, 2017

The Flats - Harsens Island Dinner Event

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Sebewaing Dinner

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Lost Lake Woods Dinner

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Mid Shiawassee County SNO

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Cheboygan County Dinner

Thursday, November 2, 2017

SW MI Calendar Raffle

Saturday, January 27, 2018