Maryland Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Charles County DU Dinner & Auction

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Carroll County DU Dinner & Auction

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Appoquinimink Pheasant Shoot

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Talbot County DU Dinner & Auction

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Central Delaware Shoot

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sassafras River DU Dinner & Auction

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Nanticoke Dinner

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Charm City DU Volunteer Drive

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Eastern Panhandle Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Harford County Shoot

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Octoraro Wing Night

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Annapolis DU Dinner & Auction

Thursday, March 30, 2017

State Committee Greenwing Day

Saturday, April 8, 2017

R. Madison Mitchell Dinner

Saturday, April 22, 2017