Louisiana Events


DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

West Bank Sponsor Raffle

Starts: Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Ends: Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Shreveport Dinner

Thursday, October 22, 2020

St Martin Parish DU Banquet (Breaux Bridge)

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Cajun Banquet- Crowley

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Carencro Banquet

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Baton Rouge DU Gun Bash & Banquet

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

New Iberia DU Banquet

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Slidell Banquet

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Benton Dinner

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Vermilion Browning Safe Raffle

Friday, October 30, 2020

Great Gun Giveaway

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Jefferson Parish Banquet- Metairie

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Thibodaux Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Jeanerette Banquet

Thursday, November 5, 2020

West Monroe Dinner

Thursday, November 5, 2020

East Ascension Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Shreveport Sponsor Event

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Lafayette Banquet

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Alexandria DU Banquet *New Date Nov 12th)

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Pecan Island Banquet

Friday, November 13, 2020

West Bank Dinner

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Rayville Dinner

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Green Egg Raffle by Ducks Unlimited

Monday, November 30, 2020

Westlake DU Banquet

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Gueydan Banquet

Thursday, December 3, 2020

St Charles Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, December 10, 2020

LSU Eunice Banquet

Thursday, December 10, 2020

State Calendar Raffle (Gun Raffle)

Monday, December 28, 2020

Related