Kentucky Ducks Unlimited Contacts

State Chairman
Jeff Adams
Somerset, KY
606-305-7100
jadams@twc.com

State Chair Elect
Open

 

Past State Chairman
Mike Hough
Harrodsburg, KY
859-619-0659
MHDrafting@hughes.net

 

State Major Donor Chairman
Dr. Brian Priddle
Somerset, KY
606-271-1015
brianpriddle@yahoo.com

 

State Treasurer
Elaina Bond
Princeton, KY
270-625-0106
elainabond17@gmail.com

 

State Sponsor Chairman
Open

 

State Conservation Committee Chairman
Barry Welty
Harrodsburg, KY
859-583-1298
bwelty@kywimax.com

 

State Youth & Education Chairman
Open

 

State Communications Chairman
Jason Weatherford
Eubank, KY
606-383-0229
jason.weatherford@topper.wku.edu

 

State Social Media Chairman
Richard Brown
La Grange, KY
502-500-8624
richard.r.brown@live.com

 

State Volunteer Recruitment Chair
Jennifer Bellaw
Richmond, KY
513-594-7945
jmbellaw@gmail.com

 

District I Chairman
Kenny Darnell
Murray, KY
Cell - 270-293-7240
darnell1@murray-ky.net

 

District II Chairman
Kenny Darnell
Murray, KY
Cell - 270-293-7240
darnell1@murray-ky.net

 

District III Chairman
James Bond
Princeton, KY
270-625-1327
jtb_ducks@yahoo.com

 

District IV Chairman
Open

 

District V Chairman
Nick Gresham
Gracey, KY
270-881-2689
roundman8@hotmail.com

 

District VI Chairman
Brian Fisher
Bowling Green, KY
270-202-5032
bfisher@hughesandcoleman.com

 

District VII Chairman
Mike Gullett
Goshen, KY
502-643-5757
mike.gullett@ashbournefarms.com

 

District VIII Chairman
Mike Gullett
Goshen, KY
502-643-5757
mike.gullett@ashbournefarms.com

 

District IX Chairman
Michael Hightower
Coxs Creek, KY
502-533-5895
michaelahightower@icloud.com

 

District X Chairman
Ben Gonzales
Bronston, KY
606-305-4711
bgonzalesjr@gmail.com

 

District XI Chairman
Open

 

District XII Chairman
Dr. Michael Krause
Lexington, KY
Cell - 859-351-8405
michael.krause@kctcs.edu

 

District XIII Chairman
Dr. Michael Krause
Lexington, KY
Cell - 859-351-8405
michael.krause@kctcs.edu

 

REGIONAL SUPPORT

Senior VP - Region 5
Galen Johnson
Pawnee, IL
217-725-3154
gjohnson7555@yahoo.com

Regional VP - Region 5
Tammi Kircher
Keokuk, IA
319-795-7324
tammikircher@yahoo.com

Regional Director - Kentucky
Bob Bezkor
270-307-1955
bbezkor@ducks.org

Director of Development (KY & MO)
Mike Checkett
Office 901-758-3793
Cell 901-277-9118
mcheckett@ducks.org

Regional Biologist (KY & MO)
Dane Cramer 
734-646-7896 
dcramer@ducks.org