Kentucky Ducks Unlimited Contacts

State Chairman
Jeff Adams
606-305-7100
jadams@twc.com

Past State Chairman
Mike Hough
859-619-0659
MHDrafting@hughes.net

State Major Donor Chairman
Dr. Brian Priddle
606-271-1015
brianpriddle@yahoo.com

 

State Treasurer
Elaina Bond
270-625-0106
elainabond17@gmail.com

 

State Sponsor Chairman
Open

State Conservation Committee Chairman
Barry Welty
859-583-1298
bwelty@kywimax.com

 

State Youth & Education Chairman
Steve Keister
270-302-6850
kyducksunlimitedgreenwings@gmail.com

State Communications Chairman
Jason Weatherford
606-383-0229
jason.weatherford@topper.wku.edu

 

State Volunteer Recruitment Chair
Jennifer Bellaw
513-594-7945
jmbellaw@gmail.com

 

District I Chairman
Kenny Darnell
Cell - 270-293-7240
darnell1@murray-ky.net

 

District II Chairman
Kenny Darnell
Cell - 270-293-7240
darnell1@murray-ky.net

 

District III Chairman
James Bond
270-625-1327
jtb_ducks@yahoo.com

 

District IV Chairman
Steve Keister
270-302-6850
reload6560@gmail.com

 

District V Chairman
Nick Gresham
270-881-2689
roundman8@hotmail.com

 

District VI Chairman
Open

 

District VII Chairman
Mike Gullett
502-643-5757
mike.gullett@ashbournefarms.com

 

District VIII Chairman
Open

 

District IX Chairman

Open

District X Chairman
Ben Gonzales
606-305-4711
bgonzalesjr@gmail.com

 

District XI Chairman
Open

 

District XII Chairman
Dr. Michael Krause
Cell - 859-351-8405
michael.krause@kctcs.edu

 

District XIII Chairman
Dr. Michael Krause
Cell - 859-351-8405
michael.krause@kctcs.edu

 

 

Regional Support

Senior VP - Region 5
Jim Talbert
Jefferson City, MO
jtalbert@prcoinc.com

 

Regional VP - Region 5
Galen Johnson
Pawnee, IL
gjohnson7555@yahoo.com

 

Regional Director - Kentucky
Bob Bezkor
270-307-1955
bbezkor@ducks.org

 

Director of Development (KY & MO)
Mike Checkett
Office 901-758-3793
Cell 901-277-9118
mcheckett@ducks.org

 

Regional Biologist (KY & MO)

Dane Cramer

734-646-7896

dcramer@ducks.org