Iowa DU State Chairman and Leadership

Get in touch with the DU state chairman and leadership in Iowa

State Council Chairman
Brian Garrels
2408 2nd St
Emmetsburg, IA  50536

State Chairman
Phil Hubbard
24850 92nd Ave
Mediapolis, IA 52637

Vice State Chairman/Elect
Chris Fox
6762 NW 56th St
Johnston, IA 50131

State Treasurer
Steve Rollefson
34024 190th Ave
Forest City, Iowa 50436
(C) 641-590-1189

State Secretary
Colleen Kruse
502 E. 12th St.
Storm Lake, IA 50588
(O) 712-732-2796