Iowa DU State Chairman and Leadership

Get in touch with the DU state chairman and leadership in Iowa

State Council Chair
Phil Hubbard

24850 92nd Ave
Mediapolis, IA 52637

State Chair
Chris Fox
6762 NW 56th St

Johnston, IA 50131


Vice State Chair/Elect
Chris Sprott 
304 E 2nd St
Woodward, IA 50276

State Treasurer
Steve Rollefson
34024 190th Ave
Forest City, Iowa 50436
(C) 641-590-1189

State Secretary
Colleen Kruse
502 E. 12th St.
Storm Lake, IA 50588
(O) 712-732-2796