Iowa Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Pocahontas Dinner

Friday, March 22, 2019

Srv Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Friday, March 22, 2019

North Iowa Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Big Marsh Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Arrowhead Dinner-Des Moines

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Calhoun County DU Banquet-Rockwell City

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Winnebago & Hancock Sponsor

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Tri-County Dinner

Monday, March 25, 2019

Sweets Marsh Dinner

Friday, March 29, 2019

Greencastle Gunners DU Dinner

Friday, March 29, 2019

Women's Waterfowl Dinner

Friday, March 29, 2019

Mitchell County Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Dyersville Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Jasper County Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Storm Lake Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Winnebago & Hancock GW Day

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Cedar Valley Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Southwest Iowa Dinner-Treynor

Friday, April 5, 2019

Lake Odessa Dinner

Friday, April 5, 2019

Greene County Dinner-Jefferson

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Three Rivers Dinner-Indianola

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Jones County Dinner

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Rock Valley Area Dinner

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Volga River Dinner

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Winnebago & Hancock Dinner

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Lewis & Clark Dinner-Onawa

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Tri-State Waterfowler Party

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Dallas County DU Dinner-Van Meter

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Story County Dinner-Ames

Friday, April 26, 2019

Big Marsh Shooting event

Saturday, April 27, 2019

South East Greenwing Day

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Related