Iowa Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Red Rock Dinner-Pella

Thursday, August 24, 2017

South East Dinner

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Bellevue Area Dinner

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Jones County Golf

Friday, September 8, 2017

Sabula Area Dinner

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Burlington Dinner

Monday, September 11, 2017

Mid-Iowa Dinner

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Cedar County Dinner

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Kossuth County Dinner

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Iowa River Dinner

Monday, September 18, 2017

Dubuque Dinner

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Eastern Iowa Dinner

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Ankeny DU Dinner

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Tri-State Dinner

Monday, September 25, 2017

Hawkeye Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Webster County DU Gun Bash

Friday, September 29, 2017

Siouxland Dinner

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Nishnabotna Dinner-Shenandoah

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Boone County Dinner

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Desoto Bend Chapter Dinner-Missouri Valley

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Coon River Valley Dinner-Carroll

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Shelby County Dinner-Corley

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Chariton River Valley Dinner-Chariton

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Mahaska Co Sportsman's Night

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Iowa State University DU Dinner-Ames

Saturday, October 21, 2017

100 Point Chapter Dinner-Mount Ayr

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Ruffled Wings Ladies Dinner

Friday, October 27, 2017

Grundy County Dinner-Grundy Center

Saturday, November 4, 2017

IA State Mega Gun Bash-50 Gun Drawing

Friday, February 9, 2018

Iowa DU State SHINDIG!

Saturday, February 10, 2018