Chapter Contacts A-L

Adams County 
James Franz 
Area Co-Chairman 
260-724-7793 (H) 
260-692-6117 (W) 
260-417-4567 (M)
jim.franz@infarmbureau.com

Jared Butcher 
Area Co-Chairman 
260-223-3712 (H)

Anderson

Big Lake

Philip Grenchik 
Treasurer 
219-762-4540 (H) 
800-897-9395 (W)
pgrenchikj@aol.com

Bluffton
Scott Schreiber 
Area Chairman 
260-403-4860 (H)
260-403-4860 (M)
sschreiber48@hotmail.com

Joel Hoehn 
Area Co-Chairman 
260-438-5056 (H)
jahoehn@gmail.com

Clinton County

Ed Cripe 
Area Co-Chairman 
765-242-0337
firefighter.geetel1972@gmail.com 

Rich Kelly
Area Co-Chairman 
765-242-8898

rich_kelly5769@yahoo.com

Crawfordsville (Sugar Creek)

Gordon Boyd 
Area Co-Chairman 
765-376-2335
grboyd712@yahoo.com 

Jamie Harrison
Area Co-Chairman 
765-299-4850

j-harrison@tds.net 

Crown Point 
Nick Amazzalorso 
Area Chairman 
219-743-8854 (H)
stallion1189@gmail.com

Jason Kleine 
Treasurer 
219-712-6048 (H) 
219-942-5074 (W)
jaykleine@aol.com

Crystal Valley 
Brian Mueller 
Area Chairman 
574-536-2969 (H)
crystalvalleydu@gmail.com

Wayne Andrews 
Treasurer 
574-825-9855 (H)
 wlatrout@hotmail.com

Roger Hellinga 
Treasurer 
574-825-2606 (H) 
574-654-1546 (W)
rhellinga@elkhart.net 

Decatur County 
Stu Hirt
Area Chairman 
812-212-1150
stuhirt@yahoo.com

Mark Koehne 
Treasurer 
812-593-2511 (H)
markk@ekuva.com

DeKalb County 
Peter Hunter 
Area Chairman 
260-249-6491 (H) 
260-249-6491 (W)
pmhunter@aol.com

Joni Blomeke 
Area Co-Chairman 
260-318-0404 (H)
800-348-2880 (W)
jojo7089@hotmail.com

DeMotte 
Corey Coulter 
Area Chairman 
219-424-0101 (H) 
coreycoulter55@gmail.com

Timothy Schultz 
Treasurer 
219-987-5616 (H) 
219-987-3171 (W)
tims@netnitco.net

Elkhart 
Dennis Weigel 
Area Chairman 
574-264-5615 (H)
legiewd@msn.com

Thomas Quarandillo 
Treasurer 
574-264-5567 (H)
quarandillo.1@nd.edu

Evansville 

Greg DeWeese 
Area Chairman 
812-483-4750
deweesegd64@gmail.com

Flat Rock (Columbus, IN)

Jimmy Weddle
Area Chairman 
812-350-7340

jimmy.weddle@gmail.com

Fort Wayne Sponsor 
Brad Smith 
Area Chairman 
260-410-0987 (H)
bsmith@hagermangc.com

John DeVries 
Treasurer 
260-341-2753 (H)
jdevri73@gmail.com

Fort Wayne
Kevin Neher 
Area Co-Chairman 
260-760-1842 (H)
ckave27@gmail.com

Adam Reece 
Area Co-Chairman 
260-445-4791 (H)
adam.reece@syngenta.com

RJ Stuffin
Treasurer 
260-437-3147

Goose Pond (Linton, IN)

Jordan Hasler 
Area Chairman 
812-699-1780
whiteriverww@yahoo.com

Hamilton County 

Jake Meyerrose 
Area Chairman 
317-442-4084
jmeyerro@gmail.com 

Hendricks County 

Todd Maloney 
Area Chairman
734-417-8974 (H)
todddmaloney@hotmail.com

Kirk Moyes
Area Treasurer
317-370-2193
kem6605@gmail.com

Hoosier Hills (Bedford, IN) 

Jack Maxwell 
Area Chairman 
812-508-2537
4maxwell@comcast.net 

Howard County 

Tony Hughes 
Area Chairman 
606-682-9679
tonyhughes1@gmail.com

Jeremy Peelle 
Area Treasurer 
765-432-7526
jpeelle@peellelawoffice.com

Indiana University 

Indy Sponsor 

George Faerber 
Area Chairman 
317-509-2787 (H)
317-283-8522 (W)
georgefaerber@beewindow.com

Greg Bires 
Treasurer 
317-831-9031 (H)
biresgreg@yahoo.com

Kankakee Valley 
Jay Anglin 
Area Co-Chairman 
574-210-2844 (H)
574-210-2844 (M)
jay@anglinoutdoors.com

Jeff Dunifon 
Area Co-Chairman 
219-362-4222 (H)
jdunifon22@gmail.com

Scott Zoborosky 
Treasurer 
219-325-3543 (H)
219-531-3785 (W)
SCOTT.ZOBOROSKY.GT1E@statefarm.com

Lafayette 
Bryce Tanner 
Area Chairman 
765-426-2246 (H)
765-479-3999 (W) 
lafayetteducksunlimited@gmail.com

LaGrange County 
Adam Fisel 
Area Chairman 
260-246-3166 
fisel0311@hotmail.com 

Robert Miles 
Treasurer 
260-336-1105 (H)
remiles3@gmail.com

Laughery Valley  (Lawrenceburg, IN)

Thomas Cheek 
Area Chairman 
812-584-4680
tpcheekii@gmail.com

Lowell
Dave Heath 
Area Chairman
219-405-4330 (M)
heathassociates2011@gmail.com

Pamela Harkin 
Treasurer 
219-696-4222 (H)
219-742-9888 (M)
jpharkin@sbcglobal.net