Illinois DU Contacts

State Chairman

Tom Tomlinson
Port Byron, IL
(309) 945-3499 tomt1946@icloud.com

Past State Chairman

Dennis Wooten
Wauconda, IL
(630) 564-5563 dennis_wooten@yahoo.com

State Campaign Chairman
Terry Fuchs
Peoria, IL
tpfox@mtco.com

State Treasurer
Brent Ohlinger
(815) 562-1741 bohlinger@firststatebank.biz

State Conservation Chairman & State Secretary

Mark Schore
Peoria, IL
(815) 791-9993 mark_schore@yahoo.com
 
State Shooting Chairman
Scott Hilpert
Scott Hilpert
Barrington, IL
(847) 471-1735 Scott.hilpert@ubs.com
 

State Youth & Education Chairman

Vicki Mandurano
Chain-O-Lakes, IL
(847) 553-7565 vmandurano@hotmail.com

State Webmaster

Jonathan Fields
Normal, IL
(319) 850-1665 jfields@jfields.com


Regional Directors


NW Senior Regional Director
Brett Brown
Princeton, IL
(815) 872-0884 Bbrown2@ducks.org
Central Senior Regional Director
Jim King
Pawnee, IL
(217) 553-1463 jking@ducks.org
Southern Regional Director
Trevor Hickman
Mascoutah, IL
(618) 772-3344 thickman@ducks.org
NE Regional Director
Matthew Richard
(708) 427-9945 mrichards@ducks.org


Ducks Unlimited Staff


Director of Development
James Roberts
Brookfield, IL
(678) 907-4979 jroberts@ducks.org
Manager of Conservation Programs
Mark Flaspohler
Columbia, MO
(573) 234-2132 mflaspohler@ducks.org
Regional Biologist
Michael Sertle
(618) 622-8669 msertle@ducks.org