Illinois Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Illinois Ducks Unlimited Online Auction

Starts: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Ends: Thursday, September 24, 2020

Ducks Unlimited ATV Raffle

Starts: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Ends: Saturday, October 31, 2020

Williamson County Online Auction

Starts: Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Ends: Saturday, September 26, 2020

Taylorville Bags Tournament for Ducks

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Williamson County Guns & Safe Super Raffle

Saturday, September 26, 2020

North East Illinois Picnic Event

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Illinois DU 2 Winner Gun Raffle

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Northern Tazewell Co. Virtual Event

Friday, October 2, 2020

Jersey County 20 Gun Super Raffle

Saturday, October 3, 2020

West Suburban Fall Fundraiser

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Menard County Virtual Event

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Manito Virtual Raffle Event

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Granite City 10 Gun Super Raffle

Sunday, October 18, 2020

2021 Illinois Calendar Gun Raffle

Monday, December 7, 2020

Related