Greenwing Events for Kids

 

Ducks Unlimited Greenwing events are special events for children.  Below is a list of upcoming Greenwing events across the country.

Click here to learn more about Greenwing memberships.

Upcoming Greenwing Events

 

Jacksonville Youth Clay Shoot - Jacksonville

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Jacksonville, Arkansas


Mid South Greenwings Day - Memphis

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Memphis, Tennessee


Orlando Greenwing Event

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Kenansville, Florida


Zachary Greenwing day

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Zachary, Louisiana


North Oakland Youth Day

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Clarkston, Michigan


Wilmington Greenwing Day

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Maple Hill, North Carolina


Greenwing Conservation Day (West Houston / Katy Area)

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7705 FM 362, Brookshire, Texas


Johnston County Greenwing

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Selma, North Carolina


Little River Greenwing

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Selma, North Carolina


South East Greenwing Day

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Sperry, Iowa


Sherburn Greenwing Day

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Sherburn, Minnesota


Carteret Greenwing

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Morehead City, North Carolina


Thomasville Greenwing Event

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Thomasville, Georgia


North Alabama Greenwing Day

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Gaylesville, Alabama


Natchitoches Greenwing

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Natchitoches, Louisiana


Chesterfield DU - Kids in Conservation Day

Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Catersville, Virginia


Central Nebraska Greenwing Day

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Elba, Nebraska


Clinton Greenwing Event

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - , North Carolina


TN Valley Greenwing Day - Mason's Boat Dock Waverly, TN

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Waverly, Tennessee


Harnett County Greenwing

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Dunn, North Carolina